Skip to main content

NEUTROGENA® Norwegian Formula Deep Moisture Fast Absorbing Body Lotion

NEUTROGENA® Norwegian Formula Deep Moisture Fast Absorbing Body Lotion

NEUTROGENA® Norwegian Formula Deep Moisture Fast Absorbing Body Lotion is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 179.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_179
  • loc_en_GB, sid_6611, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 24.63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best body moisturiser I've ever used. I apply this right out of the shower after toweling off for smooth, moisturised skin the rest of the day. It absorbs quickly without leaving me feeling greasy or sticky, and eases the discomfort of my very dry skin - I even use this on neck and face including eyelids. I've always had very dry skin that really is uncomfortable without using moisturiser - with this the relief is immediate and very long lasting. Wouldn't shower without it on the dressing table, I love this stuff! Wish it came in a travel tube, I'd never go anywhere without it!
Date published: 2014-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Body Lotion for Dry Skin! AMAZING product! I have used this moisturiser for years. I recently ran out and tried a different one which just reminded me how good the Neutrogena is! I have eczema-prone skin, it's very dry and easily irritated - I used to react to everything before finding this product! This soothes instantly, it soaks in quickly, it's non-greasy and it protects....when I use it my skin doesn't flare up or get sore. It was genuinely recommended to me by a dermatologist and I can't rate it highly enough. I've tried all the products and this is by far the best. 5 stars!!
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First-class moisturiser for dry face and body This does a much better job of moisturising body and face than many far more expensive products. It has a pleasant silky texture and soaks in straight away. I have paper-dry skin and it looks and feels completely different after this. Works better on your face than most of the pricy face creams I've tried.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thrilled with this item! Was looking for a good body lotion with a pump for every day use after showers and baths . I'm not keen on e45 as its too runny but having read a lot of reviews I'm told the old brands that specialise in creams like neutrogena etc etc are best so went for this one. Smells nice but not too strong, soaks in well and it's easy to use in the large 400ml bottles which last ages. Makes me feel like I'm putting something good on my body.
Date published: 2013-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daily life-saver I cannot live without this moisturiser. I have dry, sensitive skin and cannot use anything that contains a hint of perfume. I have bought this product for years and cannot recommend it enough.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I wasn't sure what to expect with this lotion but was pleasantly surprised by the lovely smell that it had on opening the bottle. The pump action makes sure you don't get too much in one go. The cream itself is thick but easy to apply to the skin and is absorbed quickly without feeling greasy. It has left my skin feeling soft. My husband has very dry hands so we thought we would see if it made a difference and remarkably his hands are much softer than they were. He is going to continue to use it. Would definitely recommend this productas it does what it says on the bottle.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb all round Penetrates deeply into skin without being greasy and really gives a sense of soothing as well as moisturising. This company really delivers with its products and provides excellent value for money. I love high end, expensive beauty but think that there is just no point splurging on some items when the mid range equivalent is as good, if not better. Body lotion, for me, when it is this good, is the obvious choice.
Date published: 2015-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it. Deeply moisturising. I have used Norwegian formula hand cream for years but this is the first time I've used a body lotion from the brand and I was really impressed. The body lotion is light and creamy. It really sinks into the skin. It's perfect for those bits that are extra dry like elbows. I've even used it on my feet. Even if you only use it every other day you will still feel and see the benefits. It's super good value for the price, as I've used much more expensive brands and this one is better. If you are looking for an all round body lotion that gives results don't look any further.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best moisturiser for sensitive skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely love this silky, quick drying long lasting formula. Randomly purchased this at Boots instead of the usual E45 and it is my all time favourite.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant moisture cream - highly recommended [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have always been a fan of Neutrogena - as a teen was a shampoo girl and my hands would crack badly from constant washing of hair. The Neutrogena hand cream was a life saver so I was very keen to try this body lotion. I exercise at home every morning and then shower. I had noticed my legs were becoming quite dry and have been using this for 3 weeks now and fabulous! My legs are no longer scaly and dry - looking very healthy and glow. Highly recommended - this is now a part of my shower routine - absorbs very quickly so you can be dressed in no time!
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gentle moisturiser for someone who rashes up at everything! I have quite sensitive skin, and suffer from things like prickly heat, particularly on my legs, and seem to rash up at nearly everything I put on them. I have been desperately searching for a moisturiser that I can put on after showering & shaving that wont sting/burn my legs and leave them horribly red and rashy/blotchy. I have tried so many - Jergens Aloe vera was always the one that seemed to cause the most minimal reaction, but when that went out of production (after buying up all the stock I could find!) I was on the hunt again. I tried Aveeno as that is supposed to be good, but that stung a bit. I have tried a few others, then I stumbled on this Neutrogena and after seeing the price tag and reading the reviews I thought I would give it a shot. And after a couple of weeks, I am very happy to say it seems to suit my skin better than anything Ive tried so far! It feels gentle and calming as it goes on, and has a neutral scent and I don't seem to have had any rashing or stinging from it. Very happy so far and hope it continues to suit me, especially pleased at the price tag as its a big bottle that should last quite a while!
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle cream The best cream you will buy for sensitive dry skin
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deep moisture Smells lovely, with a creamy feel. The pump action bottle is great for getting just the right amount you need. Fast absorbing with no residue. Left my skin feeling really moisturised and soft. Love this product..
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neutrogena Deep Moisture Body Lotion Review One of the best body lotions on the market right now. Keeps your skin feeling moist and looking great. Dose the job for more then 24 hours and has a nice clean smell to me. Would definitely recommend it
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous non greasy moisturiser Wow wow wow! I’m running a normal busy family household, (kids, dogs etc). My hands are usually pretty dry with constantly washing up or doing the laundry… but not anymore. The neutrogena body moisturer is honestly fantastic. The cream is fairly thick, easily rubbed into the skin and smells lovely too. But the brilliant aspect is that it’s non-greasy and its absorbed in so very quickly. My skin feels so much improved even from the first application. And as it absorbs quickly, it doesn’t slow me down with my jobs around the house. I’m legs and arms are pretty dry too possibly with the central heating on in the house and so cold outdoors. But the neutrogena body cream is my now go-to cream as it delivers the hydration my skin really needs and absorb in straight away.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I have struggled with dry skin on my hands because of using so much hand sanitizer at work due to Covid, I’ve tried many moisture creams which claim to be good but had no success until I bought neutrogena deep moisture and I can honestly say the difference is fantastic my hands are so soft and I have no more dry or cracked skin around my fingers which was a problem. Go and buy use it several times a day and you won’t t be disappointed l.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy rubbed in nicely Liked the thickness as not too thick but not runny either and not at all oily. Rubbed in well and skin felt well moisturised
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Arrived with broken lid/cap This was ordered online and arrived with a broken lid/cap cancelling out the whole press down function to dispense the lotion. I have to unscrew the lid, and tap the bottle top in the palm of my hand to use the lotion every time, which will be be difficult to do when it's no longer a full to the brim. Overall, the quality of the lotion itself is good and does as described but very disappointed with being delivered a faulty/broken bottle. Especially amidst a pandemic when returning an item would not be easy and impossible for those self-isolating or shielding like my household.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant hydration! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Now the nights are getting darker and colder, this is a must have. Straight out of a hot shower I put this on and my skin feels so smooth and soft. It also feels super hydrated which is a must! The formula is nice and thick without being too heavy, it also easily sinks into the skin so you can get dressed right away also. Lovely scent as well. Also super affordable!
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great every moisterizer I always have a bottle of this in the cupboard. Its a great winter moisturizer when your skin is stressed from the elements. It doesn't really smell of anything so does not interfere with your everyday perfume and is quickly adsorbed into the skin. Good value.
Date published: 2013-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for dry skin I used to buy the Neutrogena with the red pump for dry sensitive skin / unperfumed . it was fabulous for my easily irritated skin . This one says the same things so i hope it is the same~ So far , so good !
Date published: 2014-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect moisturiser! I’ve been using this moisturiser for a couple months now and perfect amount of moisturiser to last a while! Really seen a difference in how smooth and hydrated my skin feels, definitely recommend!
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wouldn't want to be without it...ever! This is a wonderful moisturiser, especially if like me you have very sensitive skin. No colours or perfume, but not an unpleasant smell like some others. I use this every day after showering, and sometimes at night too. My doctor is happy for me to use it, he monitors my skin for urticarial flare ups. I really wouldn't want to be without this lovely cream.
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Fragrance free moisturiser which is really smooth going on & leaves your skin nice and soft.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant price and great for dry sensitive skin!! I’ve had this for a week now and I adore it. The price is so amazing and because it’s unscented it’s so versatile, the consistency is thick, but not too thick that it’s uncomfortable or sticky. It’s rescued the dried sensitive skin on my legs, and I would recommend it to anyone else suffering from it. It also helps my fake tan so much.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great long lasting body moisturiser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the easy to use pump dispenser as can dispense as much as want easily. It has a rich creamy consistency with a lovely fresh clean scent. Only a small amount is needed as it spreads and smooths over the skin really easily - so the bottle will last for ages. It absorbs instantly and does not leave any greasy or sticky feel. It leaves the skin feeling instantly refreshed and moisturised. The effects also last all day whereas with many other body lotions their effect soon wears off and you feel the need to reapply constantly on very dry areas - not so with this. I have been using this for a couple of weeks and my skin does look and feel much smoother. I love it.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. I use this every day after my shower on my lower legs knees forearms & elbows not that I have dry skin but I like to think I have shut that stable door before the horse bolts to prevent problems I have seen occur in the elderly .......oh that’s me I am 70 !!!
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light yet nourishing I've never really used Neutragena products but I found this lovely. Nice and sturdy packaging which dispensed enough product per pump. It smells like holidays, a lovely light and fresh fragrance. The cream isn't too thick and didn't leave a white residue. It sank into my skin leaving it feeling nourished and soft. Will buy this product in the future,highly recommended,especially for those with dry skin.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena is a good value product I have used this product for some time now and i find it suits my skin as my skin does absorb this well and feels very nice for days afterwards i usually cover myself in it after a bath and do not intend to change it in the future
Date published: 2014-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needs Better Delivery Method Neutrogena body lotions are very good as far as the lotions themselves are concerned; however, the pump delivery system is terrible! The pump gives up when one is only about two-thirds through and, to save wastage as I am a poor pensioner, I then have to cut the pump bottle in two, scoop out the remaining lotion and put it into a jar container. If the lotion wasn't so good, I would never buy this product.
Date published: 2015-02-25
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_179
  • loc_en_GB, sid_6611, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 179.31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT