Skip to main content

NEUTROGENA® Norwegian Formula Deep Moisture Comfort Balm

NEUTROGENA® Norwegian Formula Deep Moisture Comfort Balm

NEUTROGENA® Norwegian Formula Deep Moisture Comfort Balm is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 96.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_96
  • loc_en_GB, sid_6606, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 27.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for dry winter skin The skin on my legs gets really dry and scaley over the colder months, so I tried Neutrogena Deep Moisturising fast absorbing comfort balm and was not disapointed. It lived up to its name, absorbing quickly into my skin and leaving no greasy residue. My skin felt soft and suple, the dryness gone. After a couple of uses the scaliness had also cleared away. This is an amazing balm, and I would deffinately purchase it again.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from revue For me this is the best all round moisturiser on the market.It was recommended by a Norweigian seaman many years ago. He said tmany seamen used it as a facecream. Given the climate I thought it was worth a try. I don't use it as a face cream as a rule.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! i love this product. makes skin lovely and soft and well moisturised. soaks into the skin and doesnt feel greasy at all when it dries. i use this all the time!
Date published: 2010-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great for the skin My mother recommended this product some years ago and I've used it ever since. It is wonderful for the eczema on my face and body, it soothes and heals and moisturises extremely well.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staple I love trying products and don't mind occasionally splurging on a nicer product, however, this has to be the most luxurious feeling lotion I have tried yet which is amazing, considering the price tag. Even if I do experiment with other products going forward, I will always have a tub of this.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy moisturiser. Fantastic moisturiser that does the job each time. Love the hand cream too. Light enough to not be greasy but at the same time moisturises well! Can’t do without it.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All rounder This moisturiser is a great all rounder- it works amazingly on both your face and body and gives a deep moisturisation without feeling too heavy!
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value and effective Very easily absorbed, non greasy, mild scent and super effective leaving skin very soft. Worth every penny and it doesn't cost many.
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have bought this several times and love this cream. Applies easily without feeling greasy.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Facial Moisturiser I Have Ever Used Spent a fortune over the years on different products. A friend recommended this product around 5 years ago and I have never looked back. I use it day and night and my skin is the best it has ever looked in the past few years.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky soft skin The pot is slimmer than past similar creams and I like that it uses 30% less plastic. The cream is very silky and it spreads easily on my skin. It is quickly absorbed and it leaves my skin feeling refreshed and very soft. It is brilliant for winter, as my legs and hands can get a bit dry. I love this cream and would definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most effective body moisturiser Have been buying this for the past few years as I find it to be the most effective body moisturiser. Not much is needed and it is absorbed rather than sitting on the skin like some other brands.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A truly wonderful product Have used Neutrogena products for years. They are very good quality and value for money. The Comfort Balm goes onto my sensitive skin so easily and keeps it soft and supple. Ideal for this wintry weather. You can use it all over, including the face and I always take a pot on holiday as it moisturises sunburnt skin well too. I get many compliments about my skin, even though am in my 60's now. Wouldn't be without it.
Date published: 2013-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin refreshment I have used this product for a number of years and can attest to its unique benefits in regards to appearance and feel of my skin after application. Best I have come across.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality absorbs quickly This moisture balm is great product for dry skin It’s applies easy and importantly absorbs very quick so can carry in doing whatever you need to It’s not over oily and comes in a good size tub so you won’t run out quickly I would recommend any one who gets dry hands to try this Better than burts bees
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nourishing but light A light and quickly absorbed cream which deeply nourished my dry skin. Particularly effective on my legs which get very dry and itchy. Lasted all day when applied in the morning and has a subtle but pleasant scent. I even used it on my 6 year old daughter when she complained of a dry itchy patch of skin.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing, simply the best I use this cream daily after my shower. My skin has never felt so good!
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Myself & my partner absolutely love this cream, we tried it after seeing the reviews on here and haven't looked back. My partner uses it on his face and there is no nasty sticky residue or greasy feeling. The cream feels so smooth and silky. Have just ordered another three tubs and got the third one free, even better!!
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena deep comfort balm Its a very good product. Keep my dry skin soft and moist. I really like it.
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Moisturiser ever I have had eczema for over 50 years and I have been using this product for at least 5 years. I now use steroid creams rarely. It is cool and soothing on the skin, easy to apply, absorbs quickly, lasts for at least 24 hours and doesn't make me feel that I am sealed inside a greasy suit.
Date published: 2014-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME Much better than more expensive, overpriced brands..definitely does the job, dont let the low price deter you as weird as it sounds it might be a cheap price but not cheap quality! Skin instantly feels much better
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING product! I suffer from dry, acne-prone skin which is often inflamed and uncomfortable. Bought this when my normal moisturiser was out of stock and thought it was worth a go. Amazingly, this product has really helped combat my dry skin without clogging pores or making my acne worse! It's also is unbelievably soothing. Really impressed as I hadn't expected much from such an inexpensive product!
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from favourite moisturiser I have used Comfort Balm for years & would recommend it 100%. It soaks in so easily & isn't sticky at all. I even use it on my face.
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product I have used comfort balm for many years....in Canada it is called comfort cream. Sadly, this is no longer available in Canada, so on my last UK visit I stocked up at Boots. I like to use it all over after a shower or bath, and it makes my skin feel refreshed, and very soft. Amazing product if used daily, and just super on feet!!
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best moisturiser ever I have been using this Neutrogena Norwegian Formula body balm for many years and I have never had a reason to change. I have dry sensitive skin and this product is perfect for it. Please do not change any of the ingredients or stop making/selling this product, I could never find an equivalent replacement.
Date published: 2014-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used by all the family This is the best all round moisturising cream we have found. It is completely non greasy but leaves your skin really soft. It is very light and goes on easily. We all use it on our face too. I have acne rosacea and it doesn't irritate me at all. My daughter likes it because it doesn't sit heavily on her skin and give her spots.
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So smooth I have been using this as a hand cream for a few years now and wouldn't use anything else. It feels so soft and smooth and smells lovely too.
Date published: 2012-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cream I bought this cream for my mother and it spelt really nice so I bought one for me too and it is amazing product not just by the smell but it really moisturises skin and feels very light. Loving it!
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product is very soothing on the facial skin i found this product work extremely well on my face it wash rich enough to use as a day cream but also a night cream
Date published: 2013-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly moisturiser This moisturiser is a balm and is thick yet easy to rub in and absorbs easily into skin. I found my skin felt instantly soft and silky to the touch. After a few days use I found that my skin wasn’t as thirsty and was visibly nourished. The tub is a good design and makes it easy to rake the amount you want and put it back if you pick up too much.
Date published: 2021-12-03
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_96
  • loc_en_GB, sid_6606, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 173.7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT