Skip to main content

NEUTROGENA® T/Gel® Therapeutic Shampoo

NEUTROGENA® T/Gel® Therapeutic Shampoo

NEUTROGENA® T/Gel® Therapeutic Shampoo is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 71.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_69
  • loc_en_GB, sid_6561, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 25.82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scalp saviour Helps to control my scalp psoriasis. If my skin is particularly troublesome, i shampoo and leave it on for 10 mins before rinising well. This helps to stop flakiness and itching.
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don't think it's working and smells Doesn't make hair feel good and still have dandruff after about 4 uses. Would of thought it would of stated to of fade by now. Not a great smell either and makes hair feel dry.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommendable This is the only shampoo my husband wants to use with psoriasis problems. A bit high price but shampoo works. After use, his hair are soft and his scalp is clean and healthy.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best Many years ago, I used to have horrible dandruff, tried all the big name shampoos, nothing helped. Then I found this stuff. Problem solved. Never used anything else since.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from dosent help at all Its been a month ,ive been using this 2 times a week and im still getting small tiny flakes on my hair even a day after i use this shampoo. Dont know whats going on????
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent shampoo Having had scalp psoriasis for many years, T gel helps to keep it under control. My hair always feels really clean and my scalp feels more comfortable after washing.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best I can find This shampoo has cleared around half of my psoriasis which is much more than any other shampoo I've tried. The down side is it's really really expensive.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brilliant shampoo Really good shampoo and helps scalp loads i use this on my mum who suffers with anxiety and causes her scalp to flake and itch and worked straight away
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why didn’t I use this product sooner? This has been amazing revelation. Suffered with scalp psoriasis for a lifetime but it’s now under control and my hair is glossy too. Over the moon.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena Tgel Therapeutic Shampoo [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Effective therapeutic care for psoriasis.The shampoo can also be used as a shower gel.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good You must follow instructions for good results, though it made my hair dray, but this is not a big deal as I use leave in conditioner
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this - no conditioner required I love the way this makes my hair feel and i love the smell too.....not to everyones taste i woukd imagine though.
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Complete Fail My Husband who has noticeable dandruff has been using this for 3 months without any noticeable improvement.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works and leaves hair exceptional clean. I buy this when rewired, great clean feeling, freshness lingers and leaves a wonderful texture on the hair.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tgel shampoo I have used this shampoo for many years this is the only one that helps with me with my itchy scalp
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab product! Fab product, used on and off for years. Always helps when I get a flare up of my eczema.
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works I used to have really flaky sculp. Since I have been using this product it is all gone.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unsure. Not sure how effective this is yet.Have used three times and my symptoms still persist.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It the only product I can use that soothes and clears my scalp psoriasis flare ups.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for scalp psoriasis Nothing else has ever cleared my scalp psoriasis up but this really works!
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good, works well. Good shampoo for what it’s used for. Although quite a strong smell.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my scalp This product is perfect for my dry scalp without ruining my colour!
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutroggena tgel Takes away dry scalp as smells nice. It does what it’s meant to
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from T gel shampoo This is my goto shampoo when other shampoos irritate my scalp .
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value for effective treatment! Good value for an effective shampoo, and it lasts a long time.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from TGel Consistently good, cleansing with small volume, and odorless.
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from TGel shampoos It lasts a long time and makes my hair feel less itchy
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! This Neutrogena shampoo really sorts out my dandruff.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Denise Used regular would recommend for clean hair and scalp
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Good value with great results. So glad I bought it.
Date published: 2017-02-03
  • y_2022, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_69
  • loc_en_GB, sid_6561, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 178.37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT