Skip to main content

NEUTROGENA® Hydro Boost Sleeping Cream

NEUTROGENA® Hydro Boost Sleeping Cream

NEUTROGENA® Hydro Boost Sleeping Cream is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 91.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_91
  • loc_en_GB, sid_6436, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 25.63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super hydrating, great for oily skin I've been using this for a couple of weeks now. It's a revelation. Other night creams have left my skin feeling oily and clogged but this is super light. My skin already feels smoother, more hydrated and less oily. I'm a convert!
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very good night cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Am enjoying using this. It has a Light gel appearance, and isnt heavy at all. I like the fragrance and i feel refreshed the morning after using. Would definitely buy.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easily absorbed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Hydrating, easily absorbed, skin felt nice in the morning. Did skin slightly on application but no other irritation.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely night cream This is a really lovely hydrating face cream which left my skin feeling soft and moisturised. If didn't feel greasy and easily absorbed into my skin,smells nice too
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for dry skin This definitely isn’t for dry skin.. Made my skin more dry and tiny bumps felt around the mouth and cheeks. I wouldn’t recommend
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely works for dull skin My skin was terrible before but having used this, my skin feels very hydrated and moisturized
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved my sensitive, very dry and flaky skin! I decided to go all out and bought the serum, day cream, eye cream and night cream. After less than 1 week of using it sparingly (a little goes a long way) my skin was no longer irritated, red, flaky and tight. Instead, even my daughter commented on how lovely and smooth my skin is. Even the fine lines on my forehead and around my eyes have noticeably reduced. No reactions at all from my overly sensitive skin and I had tried countless higher end products in the market that claimed they were hypoallergenic. This sleeping cream is naturally a little richer and needs a little longer to absorb into the skin. I usually apply it sparingly and 30-60 minutes before bed. By morning my skin feels smooth, healthy and glowy. I am a definite keeper with this cream and would recommend it to family and friends. Very impressed!
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent night cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product has been a great surprise, I have been looking for a new night cream for a while and this is really excellent. I love that it’s a gel cream and oil free. I have oily skin and this has not caused any breakouts. In fact it has really helped to clear up a breakout caused by wearing a face mask all day at work. It smells lovely and fresh and very cooling. 5 stars and good value for money.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Takes a while to sink in [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the hydro boost range and think it is well priced and use it on face and body. I applied this and it has a gel like consistency which is cooling on the skin. It glides on the skin but I felt like I needed a little more than expected for it to really feel hydrated. It sinks in eventually and does sit on the skin for a while. It had a tacky consistency and I thought there was no way I could wear this to bed now but after about 30 mins it sunk into my skin leaving it soft and hydrated and the tacky feeling went so I do agree you can use before bed but not immediately before bed. Whilst I do love it and continue to use I don’t think it is essential if you are already using other products from the hydro boost range - I think it was just as good as them and just a tad bit more hydrating.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant night cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As an avid supporter of an expensive night cream I wasn’t overly convinced when I got this. However, it’s been great! I like the fact it’s a gel so it soaks in super quick allowing me to apply tan over it. During a certain time of any ladies month I suffer we a break out but this has really helped keep it under control! Will be buying this next time!
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and soothing... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love putting this on at night, it’s a mix between a gel and a cream and feels so soothing and refreshing when applied. You only need a small amount so the pot will last a while for sure. Very lightly fragranced, not at all heavy and absorbed within seconds. Skin feels like it’s had a good drink and the ingredients are getting to work!
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bouncy and fresh [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The bouncy texture of this night cream is lovely, leaving skin feel plump, fresh and soft. The fragrance is also great, it’s light and fresh. Can’t give 4 stars as even though I have oily to normal skin, this didn’t always have enough moisture station for me, and sometimes required a second application so my skin felt 100% comfortable.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight & Hardworking [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've only used this cream a couple of times so far as I think my skin only needs it once or twice a week. You can tell the cream is working super hard to moisturise deep into the skin, however the format is really silky and light. I was concerned to try this as I have an oily t-zone however this product has been a pleasure so far.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great budget option this is a great budget option for a night cream, it is very light weight so a little bit goes a long way, smells pleasant and does feel like it is doing some good. is it the best on the market, no but it is the best in its price range and a little above from what I have tried. Great when product and leaves a lovely dewy fresh feeling on wake up. Perfect budget friendly product
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comforting hydration [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Such a lovely product - the ultimate skin plumper with no irritation on my dry and sensitive skin. Neutrogena is the best!
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am so happy with this cream. I suffer with dehydrated skin evdn when I drink plenty of water. This product has been amazing. And really adds moisture to my skin without leaving it greasy. I will definitely be using this cream more in the future. It is great to apply too. Feels a bit like a body yoghurt in texture.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft morning skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used this product a few times, as a busy mum and expecting mother I rarely get time for myself. This product feels refreshing and soothing the moment applied it to my face, smells wonderfully fresh and helped me relax before bed and woke up with super soft hydrated skin. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Been using this for about a week now and I LOVE IT! I've always found night creams to be a little tacky and left my skin feeling horrible the next morning but not with this. It's lightweight and absorbs really easily and my skin feels amazing and refreshed every day. it's also really good value for money as you really don't need to use a lot. Highly recommend
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed with results [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have only been using this cream for a week and I'm really impressed with how it makes my skin feel. My skin is very patchy, some areas are very dry and some are oily but this seems to be evening it all out! I love the smell and I've been keeping it in the fridge to really increase the cooling sensation.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little goes a long way! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This cream is not like any other I've used before, texture wise. I've found that I only need a small amount as it goes a long way! This does feel hydrating and smells nice. The only downside is that it feels a bit sticky as it's drying and if you use a little too much if can feel a bit greasy on your skin.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from gives that extra boost I started using this recently along with the original hydro boost water gel (which I love!) I started too use my original one in the morning and I use this one at night just to give my skin an extra boost of hydration as it is a little thicker than the original, it definitely does do the job my skin feel so hydrated in the morning and does not look as dull
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best light weight nourishing night cream! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love the texture of this night cream, it's a bit bouncy under touch which must be the memory gel formula. I usually hate a greasy feeling night cream, so this one is absolutely perfect with a water gel like texture, but still feels super nourishing and my skin looks so hydrated the next day!
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from skin feels great in the morning [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a night gel rather than a cream so a little bit tacky when it 1st goes one but is soon absorbed leaving smooth feeling skin. It is unscented which is great for a night cream as I find scented creams too distracting when trying to get to sleep. Skin feels great in the morning so would recommend.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best cream! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Ive been using this cream for about a week now and can tell a difference with my skin already. This cream is easy to apply a little goes a long way. It feels soft on your skin and makes it feels hydrated and not sticky like some creams do. I have normal skin and would definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have only starting using this the last couple of nights and I absolutely love it, smells lovely and leave the skin so cool and refreshing! I am going to to taking this away on holiday with me as I think this would be great on the face after being in the sun! Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non greasy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have really been enjoying this night cream, i have very oily skin and usually i cant use night creams as theyre too heavy and just give me breakouts. This cream however is a gel formula, its refreshing to apply & i have been waking up to soft hydrated skin without any breakouts.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and hydrating [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This a light cream that is pleasant to use. It has silicone in it which make it unsuitable for use during the day, but it is nice as a final step to seal in other products. This is not rich enough for my dry skin in winter, but whilst the weather is warmer it is hydrating enough.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells wonderful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This night cream is really nice - I can't get enough of the fresh scent! It is almost cucumber smelling, but nice and light. The cream is not oily when on, and absorbs fast. I couldn't wait to put it on again so have also started using it in the morning! My skin soft and dewy.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This sleep cream is amazing!! I’ve been using it for around 5 days now and there is already a noticeable difference in my skin. It feels lovely and refreshing going on and it doesn’t leave any sticky feeling which I love, it just dries straight into the skin!!
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating and refreshing gel cream I've been using this gel cream every night for a few weeks and I really like it! It's refreshing and doesn't feel heavy (like night creams I've tried in the past). You only need to use a little and most importantly, my skin feels really soft and hydrated. It's a reasonable price, so I would happily use again!
Date published: 2020-08-03
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_91
  • loc_en_GB, sid_6436, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 180.03ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT