Skip to main content

NEUTROGENA® Visibly Clear® Spot Stress Control® Daily Scrub

NEUTROGENA® Visibly Clear® Spot Stress Control® Daily Scrub

NEUTROGENA® Visibly Clear® Spot Stress Control® Daily Scrub is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 47.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_46
  • loc_en_GB, sid_6811, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 24.7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Some Gone I bought this a few weeks ago and my pores and spots have gone down although I also use other products- I'm going to stick to this and see what happens it fels refreashing when I have washed it off! It's amaze
Date published: 2014-06-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nothing special I've been using this for a few months now. I still have spots, but to be honest I don't think there's any spot products that work. I don't think its worth the price to say my spots haven't budged!
Date published: 2012-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fab have to use everyday I have use this product everyday for around a year and a half. I have really oil skin and mostly have breakouts around my forehead. In one week they were reduced. You have to use this product everyday. Only use a 10 pence piece size amount as you don't need to layer it on super :)
Date published: 2012-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would recommend using this product it's definetly worked for me I have been using this proudcut for past 3 to 4 years now & my skin has become very clear i had a kidney transplant & due to medication i started getting spots but eversince i used this my face has become so much clearer
Date published: 2012-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend Switched to this scrub and so glad I did. It keeps my skin clean and clear and I have noticed a reduction in how often I get spots by using every morning. Really good scrub for spots!
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Scrub! This is a really nice scrub with a fantastic cucumber and green tea scent! It took about 2 weeks of use for me to see results (but I do only use once a day usually). It has cleared almost all of my spots and some of my clogged pores - but I still have a few. This is really good for my oily skin too, it takes much longer for my face to look shiny during the day. I would recommend using this with the oil-free moisturiser as this can be a bit drying due to the salicylic acid. Overall this is a really good product and I would recommend!
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Feels great but does not do what it says on the front!! I have been using this product for the past few weeks. It smells great and feels great on the skin, leaving your face feeling fresh and clean. However, since I have been using this product the number of spots has increased. Therefore I am not liking this product because I bought it for its claims of helping to clear spots!!
Date published: 2012-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC!!! For the past 3 years, I have really struggled with my skin!!! I never had acne growing up, never had problems with using different creams and lotions on my skin,my skin was perfect and that was what people always commented on until I hit my 30's!! I started having reactions to the slightest ounce of product that was added to my skin. My skin became very sensitive,started to get redness on my cheeks and i also started to get really bad spots/acne around my chin and small red bumps on my cheeks!!! I tried everything and nothing seemed to work until I used another brand. It was not to harsh and i liked the way my skin felt after. When I ran out of that I decided to try Neutrogena spot stress and i have never looked back since. It works for me every time. I did stop using it for a while when I ran out after my 5th one and I decided to give my skin a rest to see what whould happen...big mistake!! my skin looked bad again and I just went out and bought this and it worked...again. I will always continue to buy this because this is what works for me. Its not harsh at all, it feels cool on my skin and i always leave it on for about 2mins before I wash it off!! when I do wash it off my skin feels clean and soft and no tightness whatsoever. I use this everyday!! It might not work for everyone, but its worth a try, you might be pleasently suprised!!
Date published: 2012-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal trouble-shooting for teenagers Bought this product for my teenagers and apparently is does the job, ie helps to control their acne. Seems to be powerful enough to help, but not too strong to cause irritation of any kind - recommended.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing prouduct! Never write reviews on products, ever.. But this product has seriously saved my skin! I've had bad skin for a little while, it flared up really badly and spots spread across my cheeks/t section/chin - pretty much everywhere. Since using this product 3 days ago, my spots have practically all gone apart from maybe one or two. My skins has dramatically cleared up and feels amazing! Would definitely recommend this to anyone!!
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps reduce spots Since using this product I rarely get many spots. I wouldn't say it completely clears my skin but if I do get a spot it helps reduce it and within a week its gone.
Date published: 2012-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MUST HAVE PRODUCT after spending hundreds of pounds investing on top brand products and nothing worked i gave up, i was watching TV one day and the advert came up so i taught i try this. i ordered online and got it delivered. I can not be happier. i used this product just for two days and the result is beyond imagination.For a product so cheap and effective, its a dream come true and am more than happy if you thinking twice about buying it or not please try it and see the result.
Date published: 2012-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves skin feeling fresh I've used this for over a year and it's lovely. Leaves the skin feeling fresh and soft.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Well... I bought this a few months ago to try it out because none of the face washes I've used have really controlled my spots, and neither has this one. I used it daily for 2 weeks and noticed breakouts and my skin drying (but everyone's skin is different). I don't have severe acne or anything but my forehead is a bad area. I wouldn't recommend this brand for face washes.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleared ALL of my acne!! Can't say enough about this product, after using it morning and night for about a month all of my acne was literally gone! I still get the odd spot but if I leave them alone the wash will get rid of them in time. I recommended this to my best friend and her acne was worse than mine and hers has also cleared up after using this. But you do HAVE to strictly use it morning and night with a proper skincare routine otherwise it won't work properly. AMAZING OVERALL THANK YOU :)
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome I bought this yesterday evening, and I must say that I am immensely impressed!!! It feels nice and makes my skin very smooth, the exfoliating beads are very effective. It does not dry my face out at all, it has no sulfates or stripping harsh ingredients in it My spots have already started to settle down. Love this product! Thank you Neutrogena!
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant scrub! I love this scrub! The texture is silky and the mirco beads are not too big or small and feel like they are doing something. This scrub leaves your skin feeling soft and refreshed ( bit like after you have used a minty toothpaste and your mouth feels cool, clean and refreshed). Smells nice too :) My skin remains clear and smooth so a happy customer!
Date published: 2012-09-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from its average it reduces the size of spots and makes them less red but as soon as you stop using it the just come straight back
Date published: 2012-10-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from made me so spotty I was looking for a new face scrub when i thought I would give this a go as I had readsome good reviews. It felt good and the beads werent too scratchy quite soft for a scrub. It goes on well and washes off easily however it has made my skin break out in a lot of spots. I usually have quite good skin and only the occasional spot however after using this i have a lot of spots so unfortunantly thi will be going in the bin.
Date published: 2012-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So amazing Within one week, my spots have become so minuscule and you can barely see them. I am extremely happy with the results in so little time.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from amazing :O :D its fantastic. doesnt dry ur skin out. gets rid of oil. its simply amazing.
Date published: 2012-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME!! I decided to buy this because I was v. sad about the number of spots I had and being a teen I was really self conscious :( ...but I used this for the first time and just an hour afterwards my skin felt super soft, I couldn't see any blackheads ANYWHERE!! ....and my spots definitely went down. I'd recommend this to anyone who wants to get rid of those annoying spots :/ It worked so well :D -Bex
Date published: 2013-07-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It doesn't really work... I don't think this does anything except get dirt from your face... Save your pennies and get a good face wash!
Date published: 2013-01-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great cucumber scent and soothes irritation Hi, I have been using this scrub for 3 and half weeks along with the spot stress control moisturizer. Ive been using it morning and eveining . My face began to clear up the first week. In my 3rd week i started developing sore red bumps and black heads on my forehead and chin. Could the breakout be caused by using the scrub twice in a day or im reacting to something else. please help!!!
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fab product only product that has actually worked in getting rid of spots
Date published: 2014-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you! I recently purchased this product after a major breakout on my forehead! I noticed a really different after a few days! Each day I use the product my skin feels so much better and i am feeling so much more confident! I use this with the foam wash and the rapid clear, and will definitely be trying more neutrogena products!
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works wonders and stops breakouts I've been using this for like 5 years and it really works well for my akin keeps it breakout free and stos spots and all My cons would be that it's a little harsh and it doesn't even out your skin... If they could a product to this line that evens out skin tone I'd be really greatful and some SPF too
Date published: 2015-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Takes a while to work I have been using this for about 3 weeks, and am really seeing results now! I have fewer spots and much fewer skin-coloured bumps on my forehead. This smells really nice as well. I like that the beads are not overly rough - this does not scratch my skin.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Allergic reaction! I would not reccomend buying this prodocut If you have sensitive skin and you want an allergic reaction, my face has been red and sore for days, I’m on allergy tablets and my cheeks are swollen under my eyes, red, flakey skin with more spots than ever!!
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It gave me acne I used this scrub around November 10th. before using it my skin was actually pretty clear, just a few spots but no pimples. I used this product in the evening and went to bed and woke up the next day to a terrible breakout. I had pimples all over my face but a very large quantity of them in the area between my eyebrows and slightly above. I continued using it for a few more days because I assumed it was one of those products that make your skin worse before making it better but unfortunately this wasn't the case and my skin kept getting worse and at this point I had acne. I went back to my regular cleanser after this but it took quite a while before slowing down the breakout. After the breakout stopped, I began to develop dark hyperpigmentation scars where all of my acne was and it has taken me up until February to properly clear up my skin. I'm still not sure if I was allergic to any of the ingredients but having acne, though it was not for a long time, significantly lowered my self confidence and I will not be using this product again.
Date published: 2019-02-10
  • y_2021, m_12, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_46
  • loc_en_GB, sid_6811, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 138.73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT