Skip to main content

NEUTROGENA® Norwegian Formula Lipcare SPF 20

NEUTROGENA® Norwegian Formula Lipcare SPF 20

NEUTROGENA® Norwegian Formula Lipcare SPF 20 is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 52.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_51
  • loc_en_GB, sid_6641, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 25.94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for chapped lip I love this lip balm it heal chapped and cracked lips, no over powering scent, not to greasy, so gentle I even use it on my children, they love it, great value for money
Date published: 2012-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Around I have been using this lip balm for at least 5 years. It lasts far better than most of the other brands I have tried. It is not sticker and takes a long time before you need to re-apply it. Costs more than some others, but makes up for this with its quality of moisturising my lips. That says something for a bloke to write this!!
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best lip balm ever I just love it! It's the best lip balm, very good moisturising and soft. Using it over year or two now and always been happy with this product! Perfect!
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One Of The Best Lip Balms Is does not look the same as the picture above, maybe they should update it because mine one sure didn't in fact I'm quite happy because it appears way better than in the picture. It's really smooth and leaves your lips soft and supple, extremely amazed by this product. It's not glossy, not greasy and has a very nice scent to it but not an over-powering one. I recommend it as it is affordable and portable.
Date published: 2012-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena Norwegian Formula Lip Care This product is excellent and have used it for years.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Speechless I always have dry and. racked lips... well, not till I used this lip balm. It has a great smell and the texture is so smooth. It never dries up which is great and lasts ages even though I will always but on 5 layers! Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Smooth I really lie this lip balm, it has a nice scent which isnt too over powering and a small layer of it will provide your lips with moisture. It is well priced and suitable for all different lip types. If you apply it over night you will wake up with lovely soft lips!
Date published: 2010-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value I tried this because I was looking for a cheaper alternative to Elizabeth Arden 8 hour lip balm. It is an excellent alternative. Easy to apply, no taste and leaves lips soft.
Date published: 2012-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fave! I have constantly dry peely lips, year round. Honestly the only thing that will sort that is drinking over 2 litres water a day, but I also have to wear lip balm all the time and this one is soo soft to use I love it! Tried loads over the years but this is my fave for feeling like it might actually be doing its job!
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's great, although I feel that it protects your lips more rather than moisturize These are one of my favorite lip balms, easy to use, has a nice smell, SPF protection. I feel that Neutrogena has added too much SPF formula into the lip balm as it protects my lips more than moisturizes. Nevertheless, it really does help with my chapped lips and does moisturizes and protect.
Date published: 2013-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moisturising and good for sensitive lips I got this product to moisturise my chapped, dry lips in winter. It goes on smoothly and evenly. It needs applying quite often but it does moisturise my lips and stop them from drying out and chapping. It doesn’t cost as much as some of its competitors. It doesn’t have any nasties in it as I have very sensitive skin and can easily react to overly fragranced and chemically laden products. I will definitely buy again.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lip cream in the world! No other treatment on the market for sore, dry lips works like Neutrogena does. My family cannot live without it. WHY isn't it available in ALL Boots stores?
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best lip balm I've used best lip balm i've used. spf15 so perfect in summer and a brilliant balm for winter chapped lips. I use all year round! no weird smell, goes on smoothly. stick doesnt melt in heat. lovely
Date published: 2012-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Norwegian formula - I trust 100% Easily absorbed, not greasy. Soft lips, delicate aroma. Get one and you will stay with the product.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love this! this was my faveourite lip balm as i had very dry cracked chapped lips and as a teenager i needed something fast!so i bought this and i had never heard about it so when i tried it i was in love it gave my lips the moisture they needed but when your running out of it the twisty bit you turn it get the lip blam out wouldnt work which was abit bad.
Date published: 2011-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent lip balm Very happy with the purchase , smooth and gentle lip balm with nice smell
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good lip care A smooth but firm lip moisturiser. It is my preferred choice.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic for dry or cracked lips! Neutrogena lip balm actually works! It's fantastic for dry or cracked lips whether caused from cold winter weather or by dry air conditioning! Apply at night just before you fall asleep and see the difference in the morning!
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decent lip balm Bought this after recommendation from a friend, I do find I need to apply a generous amount dairy often but it does do it’s job! Plus I like the fact it has spf
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product Amazing lip balm. Very moisturising. One of the best things I have tried for dry and chapped lips and it's very reasonably priced . would buy again
Date published: 2014-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great affordable lip care Not only does this lip salve, its also acts as a great lip primer
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lip balm Makes my lips feel very smooth and creamy when I apply it.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena Lip Balm 5* The best lip balm I have found. Nothing else nourishes or soothes like this one And now I won’t use anything else.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have used this a long time I've been using this lips salve for many years now and its they only type that seems to stop my lips from drying out in the winter Although priced high in the range a little does go a long way and as i do use it often in a day buy replacements often
Date published: 2013-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from O.K a little pricey compared to my usual lip balms, but i had very sore lips which wouldn't go away until i tried this. very good but didn't last me that long. would buy again if i saw it on offer
Date published: 2010-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too lightweight to make a difference Bought this because I love the Neutrogena hand creams. I was expecting something far more moisturising and a bit thicker. I find that this doesn't really help with chapped lips at all.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sun, wind & cold protection Have always got a tube in my car, handbag, by the bed and in my pocket., Have tried most other brands but find this the best. No nasty taste and easily applied without greasiness.
Date published: 2013-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant! My favourite now, have used other brands in the past but haven't provided as much hydration! Also doesn't melt in your pocket in warmer weather.
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really effective Neutrogena hand cream is the only one that is really effective for my dry skin, so I expected good things of this - it delivered.
Date published: 2011-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wouldn’t use anything else This chapstick is the best. It makes my lips soft is very light. I don’t go anywhere without it
Date published: 2021-02-17
  • y_2021, m_12, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_51
  • loc_en_GB, sid_6641, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 133.46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT