Skip to main content

NEUTROGENA® Visibly Renew Hand Cream SPF20

NEUTROGENA® Visibly Renew Hand Cream SPF20

NEUTROGENA® Visibly Renew Hand Cream SPF20 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 75.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_75
  • loc_en_GB, sid_6591, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 28.1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena visibly renew hand cream This hand cream is amazing, with some hand creams you get left with sticky hands! This one you don't, it does make your hands sort, has a pleasant smell and a small bit goes a very long way! Will defo be buying this
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sticky and scent too strong It is certainly moisturising except it comes with a sticky sensation which I don't like. The scent is also slightly overpowering. I would prefer it if it was unscented. I do not think it is something I would buy.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena soft silky hands After a long day at work using this product makes my hands soft and silky with a floral smell which isn't to strong, I would recommend this to any one who has a busy job like I do
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena visibly renew SPF hand cream This hand cream really dose what is saids. My husband and myself used it for 2 weeks. And you can tell a diffrence. It is not grease at all, plus you do not need much to rub in.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from silky hands no grease Having received the Neutrogena visibly renew hand cream I looked at the tube it came in and the description/directions on the back of the package. I found the instructions simple and easy to follow although some people with poor eyesight may find it a little more difficult to read and the writing is small and the tube itself is made from a shiny plastic and when the light catches it, it makes it difficult to read. On unscrewing the top and smelling the hand cream I found it had it had a pleasant slight floral smell but not too overpowering. The cream itself was of a mildly thick (but not too thick) consistency and was easy to squeeze from the tube. You don’t need a great deal for your hands either a ‘small pea’ size seems to be just enough. With some hand creams they can become quite watery on contact with the skin but this kept its consistency and on rubbing my hands together spread quite evenly without splashing onto my clothes or the floor. It moisturised my skin very nicely, leaving it feeling smooth and an almost silky feel. It wasn’t oily or greasy and I didn’t have to reapply as often as some other brands either.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Visibly renew I love this it makes my hands feel silky smooth and soft and the smell is Devine This is deffo my favorate hand cream
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brilliant cream Its a really good cream after using a couple of times a day for a few days my hands feel lovely and soft
Date published: 2017-04-27
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_75
  • loc_en_GB, sid_6591, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 207.03ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT