Skip to main content

NEUTROGENA® Visibly Renew Hand Cream SPF20

NEUTROGENA® Visibly Renew Hand Cream SPF20

NEUTROGENA® Visibly Renew Hand Cream SPF20 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 75.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_75
  • loc_en_GB, sid_6591, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 25.71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite Easy to apply, non sticky, nice light scent and luxurious feeling of softness right away after application, the 20spf is a bonus, i carry this with me everywhere, definitely recommended
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brilliant Hand Cream After using the hand cream daily for the last week I have found my hands are noticeably softer. Only a small amount is required so the 75ml bottle will last long time. The product absorbs quickly after application, and makes a noticeable difference to the feeling of hands after the first application, however it can leave hands feeling slightly greasy if too much is applied. The fact it contains SPF20 is a great selling point to me as it provides great protection. As far as I feel the only downside is that it would be nice to have a smaller bottle available to take in a hand bag/travelling. All round it's a great product.
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena Visibly Renew Hand Cream Being a Microbiologist by trade, my hands go through a rigorous hand washing process almost every 30mins and as a result my hands can become very dry and sore. I'm always on the hunt for hand creams which intensely moisturise without being greasy or smelling like chemicals. After giving the Neutrogena hand cream a try twice a day for two weeks I can honestly say my hands feel, and look, a lot less dry. As for the claim to prevent brown spots I can't comment as that isn't an issue I have. However if you need a hand cream to use morning and evening this one smells lovely and dries on the skin within seconds without leaving a greasy residue. I'll definitely keep using this!
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super conditioning I've been trying Neutrogena Visibly Renew SPF Hand Cream for the last month and found really works on keeping my hands and nails in tip top condition... After the first week of daily use there were less visible lines and my skin looked soft... After 2 weeks my nails and cuticles looked well nourished and healthy... This last week has really proved to me how beneficial it would be to continue daily usage.... It is easy to dispense from the tube, the cream rubs in well with no greasy feel, and my hands look and feel visibly improved.... i would definately recommend this product and i will definately use it again
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neutrogena I think this product neutrogena had cream makes your skin smooth and healthier looking Also keeps skin hydrated if used after every time hands are washed (5 times a day) hands do feel really refreshed but for those who don't mostiorise after every hand was will notice it leaves skin feeling rough and dry there was a change of my skin in the first 2 days of use useing it up to 5 times a day my hands are hydrated and smooth my husband started to use it as i did but only once a day and he feels his hands are really dry but smooth I can say this is my new hand cream permanent thanks to neutrogena
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena Visibly Renew SPF Hand Cream. This cream does exactly what it says on the tin! The cream is none greasy and rubs in with minimal effort making it quick and easy to use! After the first use I was able to tell the different almost immediately as to how smooth it made my hands. After a couple of uses, you could see my skin was tighter, smoother and left looking fresh! I didn't have high hopes for this to begin with as I've used other creams in the past so I was not expecting a miracle but with the results I've gotten with only using this cream for around a week, I'm astounded! I will definitely buy this product again!
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hand cream! I get really dry hands in winter and this is the first hand cream I have used where I don't have to keep reapplying it several times a day to see results! It instantly makes skin feel softer and with daily use completely repaired my skin. I will definitely repurchase
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Soft I was a little sceptical when I received this cream to try but having suffered with really dry hands for months, thought it worth a try. I apply it just once daily after I have done the washing up and there definitely a difference in the skin on both hands. It no longer feels dry and tight and it is wonderfully soft to the touch. I would highly recommend it, if my hands feel this good after just a few days of using it! You don't need a lot, a little goes a long way and it does feel slightly greasy, but once it is massaged in and around the nails, it doesn't, no greasiness whatsoever.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soothing Was sent a sample of this and have been most impressed. Like the perfume and lightness of the cream. Hope it lessens my brown age spots, too soon to tell. Absorbed quickly and leaves skin feeling soft.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Norwegian Miracle This Norwegian Hand Cream gave me a twinge of excitement when reading how it rehydrates and restores natural suppleness. I suffer with tired rough hands from cooking and cleaning and every day jobs, so I have been desperate to find a cream that works! This cream is the one for me. It's super silky to apply but totally grease free and it absorbs really fast. It's got SPF 20 for whenever I'm gardening and my hands are in the sun. And even better, it smells fresh and fruity! Iv never been a fan of Hand creams due to greasy textures but this wins hands down. Highly recommended to all.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice and creamy Having received the Neutrogena visibly renew hand cream I felt the packaging had the feel of a medical cream rather than a beauty product but what a pleasant smell, not too strong! The instructions are simple and easy to follow. The cream itself is quite thick but still easy to squeeze from the tube. The cream has a lovely texture, not at all greasy and I found that you don't need to constantly reapply it. My skin feels nice and soft after use but unfortunately I've given a fairly low rating because after a week of use the skin on my palms and along my fingers started to peel.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first hand cream with spf Nice and discreet perfume, non greasy texture and it's very easy to take the product out (I adore the lid of the package). Normally during the spring time I get very dry and itchy hands, but using this cream for nearly a week I have noticed an improvement, as it makes them soft, supple and gives them a bit of shine. Also, as it contains spf, I expect it to fight against dark spots on skin, but can't say much about as I don't expose my skin to the sun too much. All in all, I had a good experience and I plan to recommend to my friends and purchase this after finishing.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neutragena Hand cream I use a lot of hand cream and am always looking for a better one. I get very dry hands but as I cross stitch I am sometimes reluctant to use a hand cream. However I tried neutragena visibly renew hand cream and it is fantastic. For starters it smells lovely and not over powering. I squeezed it out of the tube and it was just the right consistancey whereas others can be too runny. I rubbed it in and it absorbed straight away without leaving a film on my hands so I could carry on with whatever I wanted. It made my hands feel so soft. I even tried it after I had spent a day digging in the garden, up to my elbows in clay soil. And immediately my hands felt fantastic and not at all sore and dry. Great stuff. You must try it
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lush cream for dry hands I work in a care home so I'm constantly washing my hands and wearing gloves which makes them very dry and quite sore. Since I got this hand cream, I haven't had any trouble with my hands at all! I no longer have dry and tight skin and the overall texture of my skin has improved dramatically. I use it everyday and I don't find it greasy or oily at all, in fact it is a lovely thick cream that sinks into my skin really quickly. It has a light fragrance that isn't overpowering. I'm so happy with this hand cream and will definitely be purchasing more in the future.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena Visibly Renew SPF Hand Cream I applied the hand cream morning and night and after washing my hands, for the last 7 days. The cream is thicker than other hand creams but it spreads well and evaporates into the skin quickly. There is no greasy residue after applying. So, after seven days use I have noticed that my hands are definitely softer. I am more impressed that the couple of brown age spots on my right hand have visibly faded. They're also softer and shrinking. I'm going to try the hand cream on my forearm as I have age spots there too. Overall I'm very impressed with the product.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product first time user Where has this product been, knowing that it's entitled visibly renew made me think will this be better than others as in the title it's stating you will see the difference and my do you see it. I don't just see it I feel it. My hands are so much smoother, less tired, feeling much fresher and the smell is just right. It doesn't leave your hands feeling greasy or with a coating you feel you want to rub off. I find myself wanting to use the cream constantly.... it's now part of my general hand care process and I can't be without this. It's a must buy!!!
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product When I received my PR sample, the first thing I did was research the RRP and at less than £6.00 I wasn't expecting much as I usually pay double for my hand creams. I also didn't expect to see a difference as I use hand creams regularly anyway so my skin is pretty hydrated. However, this stuff is incredible! It absorbs quickly and my hands were noticeably softer after just one use. It also smells amazing which is always a bonus. My Mum has also been using the product since it claims to reduce the appearance of age spots which isn't something I suffer with yet and she has actually been and bought her own tube because she loved it so much. I will definitely be buying this again and I recommend it to anyone looking for an affordable hand cream
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Norwegian elasti-boost hand cream SPF 20 I'm a big hand cream fan & wasn't disappointed with this one. One of its huge bonuses is the added sunscreen, I've not come across this in a hand cream before. Another plus for old hands like mine is that it helps prevent the appearance of brown spots. It smells fresh but not overpowering. Family and friends have tried it and have had only good things to say about it. The only slight downside is that it's a bit sticky and takes a few minutes to sink into the skin. But apart from that it's lovely and I'll definitely be buying it again.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Dry Hands I suffer with very dry hands, so I always like to keep a good hand cream in my bag for on the go. Especially when I have to wash my hands. I have used this product over a couple of days and I think it is great! It is very moisterising without being greasy and a little goes a long way. It is great that it has an spf in it too, as it is an area that you don't think of when applying suncream. It is a handy size and doesn't take up too much room in my bag. I certainly would go out and buy this product.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Younger hands I liked the idea of the cream containing collagen and being designed for hands that needed ‘renewing’ so had quite high expectations from the product. The cream itself was a nice texture and absorbed quite easily. On the first use it didn’t seem as deeply moisturising as I would have liked, as I do have quite dry hands. I did really like the floral fragrance which was very light and long lasting. After a few days of use I did notice my hands looked a little better than before with the dry patches, general colouring and age spots looking better. I did still find it wasn’t as deeply moisturising as I would like for my dry hands but this is still a good product to use during the day as it is completely non greasy and doesn’t leave a residue which is exactly what I would want from a hand cream.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft hands This product is great for a busy working mum like me. If im not washing up ,im cleaning non stop. So my hands are put through hard tough work. Sometimes i need to put moisture back into my hands. They get so dry from over washing my hands. As im getting older i have noticed my skin changing and needing more protection. This elasti-boost hand cream really delivers. My skin feels soft, smells so clean and fresh. Just what a busy mum like me needs. My partner loves this cream also. He always gets dry chapped hands from the cold weather and his hands have never been so soft over the past week from using this cream. I will be recommending this hand cream to my friends and will defo not be buying any other brand in the future. i think it is a five star product. Great brand creating great products.
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little goes a long way Having tried other Neutrogena products I was excited to try their Visibly renew hand cream. I can honestly say I wasn't disappointed. As with other hand creams I started off with a large dollop! Note to self, you only needs a small amount. A little does go a long way. Lovely thick and creamy and a pleasant smell. My hands are quite dry as I spend a lot of time washing them (nursery nurse). So this cream is absolute god send. Leaves my hands feeling nice and soft and not feeling dried out.
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft hands! Got a sample and i must say its amazing product will definitely be buying this next time i am in store! amazing to put on ur hands at the end of the day
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Norwegian hand cream This product is spot on for a busy mum like me. If im not washing up ,im cleaning non stop. So my hands are put through hard tough work. Sometimes i need to put mositure back. As im getting older i have noticed my skin changing and needing more protection. This elasti-boost hand cream really delivers. My skin feels soft, smells so clean and fresh. Just what a busy mum like me needs. I will be recommending this hand cream to my friends, as i think it is a five star product.
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Neutrogena Visibly Renew SPF Hand Cream I am a bit unsure whether i like this product or not. It does leave the skin lovely and soft once it has soaked in but, i found it to be a little greasy and the scent was a overpowering. I ate some finger foods a couple of hours after using the cream and all i could taste was the scent of the cream. This put me off using it. I would however recommend using before bed, you only need a very small amount and leave it to soak in overnight as it does leave skin very soft.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hand cream I've ever used !! Now I'm not just saying it, but this is by far the best hand cream I've ever used! Being a beautician I go through a lot of hand cream and always tell my clients to use them ideally with an spf but they aren't so easy to find at a good price. I would highly recommend the visibly renew spf hand cream all year round for great protection for dry hands and protecting from harmful rays, it's not sticky or oily, smells great and instantly leaves your hands feeling great!
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic hand rescue I have really dry hands doing washing up and washing hands like million times a day. I was super excited to get invite to try this hand cream. Once received I started using immediately as i could not wait to try and rescue my poor hands. This cream is really amazing! After first application my hands felt hydrated. No other cream did such an amazing job like this one. Sunk into my skin really quick, non sticky and smells lovely. My new cream that i carry everywhere.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top marks for dry hands! As a nurse who washes her hands a lot throughout a 12.5 hour shift I always suffer with dry hands. Yesterday I decided to take this to work and give this cream a whirl. It's in a handy sized tube that I was able to pop in my pocket as I was on shift. It smells beautiful, soaks into the skin easily without leaving residue like many other creams. I find a lot of creams dont soak in quickly which makes moving onto further tasks hard especially when I need to begin charting! Left my hands feeling moisturised, soft, and smelling beautiful. I will definately be using it again and again. My poor hands need it. And after using it for one day I can already see a difference to how my hands feel. Even my patches of eczema have improved. Definately remommened for an easy to use, everyday hand cream for hands that need that bit of TLC.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neutropenia hand cream When I received it my hands were both white and very dry. On taking off the lid the smell was gentle but noticeably pleasing. Unfortunately the cream would not rub in and felt very greasy. I tried it several times but didn't like it. My son came after work - he has now used it for several days, it rubs in, creates a barrier when he's at work and no more rough knuckles. I wouldn't use it again, but my son will definitely be buying more.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Handcream Ever! The Neutrogena Visibly Renew SPF Hand Cream has to be the best hand cream I have ever used. My hands were so silky soft, after just one use. It has a soft, delicate fragrance, but its a joy to smell. It has a thick texture, which absorbs super well within seconds, and doesn't leave any greasy residue. After day 5, my hands are less chapped, and the dryness has completely gone. They now feel permanently soft. Absolutely fantastic product!
Date published: 2017-04-18
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_75
  • loc_en_GB, sid_6591, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 185.17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT