Skip to main content

NEUTROGENA® Norwegian Formula Nourishing Foot Cream for Dry/Damaged Feet 100ml

NEUTROGENA® Norwegian Formula Nourishing Foot Cream for Dry/Damaged Feet 100ml

NEUTROGENA® Norwegian Formula Nourishing Foot Cream for Dry/Damaged Feet 100ml is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 55.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_GB, sid_6601, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 26.44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful footcream So glad I was able to order this from your website as I have been unable to find it in store. It really works wonders. My feet are now so soft. Gone is the dry, cracked skin on my heels. I would definitely recommend this for good looking "summer" feet.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Foot Cream I have been using this brand of foot cream for about three years now and it is excellent. I've tried a number of different foot creams in the past and they're nowhere near as good as this one. I would strongly recommend it!
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My feet look normal again! Since I've been using this the skin on my feet has improved beyond recognition! Apply this a few times a week before going to bed or after a long night wearing high heels - the next morning your feet feel amazing!
Date published: 2015-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft feet! The product does exactly what it says on the box. All Neutrogena products which I have tried have been good and this product is too. Easy to apply, quickly absorbed and only a small amount is needed.
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A foot cream like no other I have tried all the expensive brands but I always go back to this one. It actually moisturises and keeps the feet smooth all day long. There is nothing like it out there for such a great price.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best!!! I have tried many products for my dry cracked feet...this is the best and all the rest just do not compare. Try it...its the only one that really works for baby soft feet!
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena foot cream Very good for dry skin on feet, have been using this for a number of years and it’s definitely the best cream I can find for my feet. Not too greasy.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Packaging problem Like the product but the containers keep splitting after a medium amount of use. Can you review the material used and make it more durable please.
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for feet My order was received in a very timely fashion and it was easy to order on line as this product doesn't seem to be in the stores very often
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marvellous This foot cream is fantastic. It's thick and creamy and really works well to help soften dry feet. I would highly recommend.
Date published: 2015-11-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It moisturises It's a decent foot moisturiser, no more no less. The real key is regular application and if you do that then this will work.
Date published: 2015-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena Foot Cream In my opinion this is the best foot cream I have used. It is not greasy and leaves my feet moisturised and smooth.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective solution for cracked heals Excellent at healing cracked heals. A week on 2 times a day then use daily in the morning worked for me.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look no further This has got to be the best foot cream I have used.Leaves the skin soft and feels extremely hydrating !
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amaazing I have used many foot creams in the past but nutrogena is THE best i absolutely love it .
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product This is the best foot cream I have ever used. Cannot recommend it enough.
Date published: 2013-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works Does what it says without being greasy no nasty smell
Date published: 2014-03-27
  • y_2022, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_GB, sid_6601, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 163.51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT