Skip to main content

NEUTROGENA® Norwegian Formula Nourishing Foot Cream for Dry/Damaged Feet 100ml

NEUTROGENA® Norwegian Formula Nourishing Foot Cream for Dry/Damaged Feet 100ml

NEUTROGENA® Norwegian Formula Nourishing Foot Cream for Dry/Damaged Feet 100ml is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 55.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_GB, sid_6601, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 4.3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cream Well worth buying. I've tried cheaper cream but definitely not as good as neutrogena.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena Nourishing Foot Cream I have use this product before and always find it excellent.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foot Cream A nourishing foot cream. Especially good for feet that are very dry. Intensive conditioning. I am pleased with my purchase and would buy again.
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as good as I thought it would be...... I bought this specifically for dry feet, but you are better off using the hand cream - it works better......
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Product This item is just perfect for smooth feet....works wonderfully!
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indispensable I have been using this product for years now and go to great lengths to make sure of my supply as I live overseas. I have always had problems with cracked toes and heels and since using this cream they are a distant memory.
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Says what it does! I bought this product a month ago and have been so impress I reordered. My hands were extremely chapped too and have used it as a hand cream as well. They have healed completely.
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb for dry skin I've used this for about a year. My horrid dry,flaky feet are lovely and soft and smooth now. Took about a month. Wouldn't be without this cream now.l
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Norwegian Formula Nourishing Foot Cream I do not suffer from cracked or damaged feet but they are dry, especially the heels and this is the best cream I've found. I rub some in just before bedtime 2/3 times a week with cotton socks and my heels are much smoother.
Date published: 2013-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it's really good I use this cream all the time and its done wonders....I do definitely recommend this product!
Date published: 2014-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! Best foot cream I have found so far. It actually softenw my heels and that is a big job.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product It works fine. Only thing I would say the cream is quite heavy and sticky, so it might not be everyone's cup of tea. But my job means I am on my feet all day and this is the only moisturiser I have found that makes a difference. I recommend popping it on at night before bed.
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neutrogena products never let me down Neutrogena products always good for my sensitive skin
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best ever! I have always has very dry feet, and have finally found a remedy!!! This moisturizer feels sooo nice on the skin, very rich and nourishing. I apply it to my feet before going to bed, and my feet are nice and soft in the morning! I would recommend wearing socks after applying the cream, as it it quite rich.
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena Norwegian Formula Nourishing Foot Cream Excellent product which makes the feet feel very smooth.Nice smell & easy to apply. Although a bit greasy compared to other products this quickly disappears providing you rub it in well.Overall, recommended.
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foot cream ever! Over the years I have tried many creams, but Neutrogena really does do what it says it will do. Soften, moisturise and with a pleasant but not strong smell, makes my feet feel soft and well cared for.
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent foot cream this cream is so good! ive tried other foot creams but they haven't really worked too well. This cream, although it took a few days of use, has made my feet soft again!
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more cracked feet The only foot cream that works on my feet. An excellent product.
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product really works & it doesn't take ages to sink in!! I've been using this product for 6 months now and it has really delivered and changed the state of my feet. I've always been embarrassed about my feet and despite trying all the usual suspect, nothing worked. Another great feature, is that it sinks in really quickly. I use it in the morning and can there's no sitting around waiting for it to sink in.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I could give this product more stars! I have been using this for about 2 years and can't recommend it enough. It works best applied after you've scrubbed and used a foot file but is also good just after a shower or bath, or an extra thick layer with cotton socks on overnight. My feet have never looked better. I have also used it on my elderly mum with excellent results.
Date published: 2016-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps my feet smooth I've tried many foot creams but the Neutrogena one is the only one I've ever found is completely successful in keeping the skin on my feet smooth.
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant product This foot cream is the best one that I've ever tried and I would really recommend it.
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foot cream Great for keeping your feet soft especially after having a shower
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Greasy Horrible sticky greasy footcream I bought in the vain hope it would be as good as one by another company which has been discontinued. My search goes on.
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena foot cream Regular use keeps feet soft and prevents cracks developing.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent product to combate chilblains I have suffered with chilblains for three years each winter after using this cream to massage into the toes night and morning within two weeks the problem had eased and gone after four weeks completely clear.
Date published: 2014-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic, a foot version of the hand cream great product, lasts all day. Slightly menthol smell to it. Its a foot version of their brilliant hand cream. Repairs dry skin, but would recommend getting a ped egg or a filer if you have dry/hard skin on your heel. Getting rid of that will mean that your skin absorbs this cream better and prevents further hard skin.
Date published: 2014-07-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible The tube blurb says it's non-greasy, but greasy is exactly what it is, leaving your feet a bit sticky for ages. Plus, the scent, if you can call it that, is powerful, acrid, horrible. It works as a cream, but there are much nicer alternatives. Please don't stock this.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only foot cream that works This is the only foot cream I have ever used that has stopped cracks in my heels from impeding walking and causing discomfort. Couldn't recommend it more highly. My daughter also now using the cream to prevent her heels cracking... and she wears flip-flops year round so even more prone to cracks!
Date published: 2014-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Veggan Formula Best possible alternative to lanolin-based (made from Sheep sweat glands) foot cremes... bar none! I have been using this product in Europe, Australia,and in the USA too, long before it was called Norwegian formula and had French writing on it (Same item, different branding then.)
Date published: 2017-10-29
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_GB, sid_6601, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 172.72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT