Skip to main content

NEUTROGENA® Norwegian Formula Hand and Nail Cream

NEUTROGENA® Norwegian Formula Hand and Nail Cream

NEUTROGENA® Norwegian Formula Hand and Nail Cream is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 113.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_113
  • loc_en_GB, sid_6581, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 24.06ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect hand rescue This is fantastic for rescuing my hands from all the frequent hand washing and hand gels. Nice amount of moisture, not too greasy and easily absorbed. Has a talc sort of smell, not too strong or perfumed. Leaves hands soft and nourished.
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent product Since I started using this product my nails have got much stronger and healthier. I would have given it 5 stars but only 4 because I would like to see this in a bigger pump action container for those of us those hands don't work so well.
Date published: 2015-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absorbs really well (no sticky after feeling). Nice gentle smell. Portable size. Good price. And effective moisturiser thats effects last. Really happy with this. Will buy again.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well This is lovely hand cream. The scent isn't overpowering and it soaks in really quickly and actually works. My hands are so dry at the moment with the constant use of sanitiser both in and out of work and this has really helped.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great to maintain moisture [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This hand cream is easily absorbed into the skin and is not sticky or too heavy. It is great to keep your hands soft but it is not intensive enough for very dry hands.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious feeling [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this hand cream. It’s soaks in instantly into my hands and my hands feel amazingly smoothe. No huge scent which is great but really soothes those dry spots
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing hand cream highly recommended [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] In love with this hand cream, it’s rich but not sticky or greasy after wards, feels silky smooth soaks in skin leaving it feeling lovely and soft 10/10 for me!!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turned my hands from rough to smooth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My hands have really felt the effect of extra washing and sanitiser. Using this cream has been exactly what they needed, it fed the thirst of my hands dryness.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Don't need to use alot [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like this cream for how it makes my hands feel. I've also noticed you don't need to use much for good coverage, I just wished it smelt a bit nicer.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good stuff Use regularly to keep hands soft. Probably wouldn't repair already dry and damaged hands- I use something much stronger for that, but good to keep in good condition and the nails definitely get stronger
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was eager to try this sample and was not disappointed! It’s quickly absorbed and my hands are deeply nourished. My nails appear to be stronger too.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick acting hand cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very quick acting hand cream, soaks in easily and isn't greasy at all. It also has a pleasant smell. I would definitely recomment this product.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reliable stuff [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have always been a fan of the original unscented version of this product, this newby isn’t too bad in comparison... This hand cream has pretty strong smell, can’t quite place it, but reminds me of some sort of plastic doll I had as a child. I’m not bothered too much by the scent but would rather it wasn’t there! Absorbs very quickly (but not as quickly as original) with a barely noticeable residual feel after application, not greasy though. This is great at protecting your hands from the endless sanitizer contact of 2020, which has taken quite a toll. I started off with very visibly dry hands, minor cracks and peeling, this situation is much improved when I remember to apply after washing hands. I would recommend leaving a tube of this next to the sink where you most often wash your hands or in the car. Apply after washing hands and before you leave your car to go shopping, still use the sanitiser before going into shops, you’ll notice when you wash wash your hands at home that they haven’t been so badly affected by all the alcohol.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t recommend enough [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] With the constant hand washing and hand sanitising I really needed something to give my hands their softness back and this definitely worked
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely recommend Fast absorption and non-greasy. I’ve found that I don’t have to moisturise my hands as often now that I’m using the neutrogena cream as helps manage dry skin on my hands. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft Hands! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Best product I’ve used for my hands for a long time! No sticky residue and leaves my hands feeling really soft (as I suffer with dry hands)
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good cream This hand cream is great, especially for the price. Good size for taking in your hand bag too. Quick to absorb, not too strong smelling or greasy, but strong enough even for very dry hands.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for Chapped and Sore Hands This cream is wonderful for hands chapped and sore from the bitter cold we've experienced recently. I noticed a distinct improvement after the very first application. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultra Moisturising [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fabulously hydrating non sticky lightly fragranced. Highly recommended as autumn and winter close in, even my nails feel less brittle.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Well I will definitely be buying this instead of my regular brand. It sinks into the skin and feels beautiful and reasonably priced
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super fast working hand cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using this hand cream for 3 weeks and it’s brilliant. My hands are soft and my nails are getting stronger. Love it .
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Less breakage of nails [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have brittle nails and get a lot of breakage, definitely improved strength of nails and keeping dry skin under control too.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Leaves hands well moisturised This hand cream is great for deeply moisturising hands however does feel a little tacky as soon as you apply but sinks in fully after 10 minutes leaving no greasy residue.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this handcream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love using this hand cream. With the current situation and washing hands more etc perfect to repair and soften skin.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth hands [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great hand cream which absorbs quickly into my hands. My hard callouses are not as prominent as before
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great This is a fabulous hand cream that really does help to moisturiser and softens dry hands. It is however rather greasy. so maybe better applied before bed.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So nice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A welcome treat for my hands, especially after using so much sanitizer, makes them feel normal again
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absorbs quickly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Ive been using this Handcream for a couple of weeks makes hands feel moisturised without greasyness.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Softer hands but a little greasy My hands have been so dry lately due to frequent washing and sanitising and this absorbs quickly and does leave them softer but it is a little greasy.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great cream! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the smell of this cream! It makes my hands feel super soft after using. I’d recommend!
Date published: 2020-09-15
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_113
  • loc_en_GB, sid_6581, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 161.85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT