Skip to main content

NEUTROGENA® Norwegian Formula Hand and Nail Cream

NEUTROGENA® Norwegian Formula Hand and Nail Cream

NEUTROGENA® Norwegian Formula Hand and Nail Cream is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 113.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_113
  • loc_en_GB, sid_6581, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 25.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUPER NON GREASY, SO NOURISHING. This Hand Cream is a revelation - you can feel it is doing good.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturising and non greasy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Having used this for just under a month I am pleased with the results. My hands have been so dry to the frequent washing hand sanitising lately and this is the perfect size to pop in your handbag for out and about. My hands feel much softer and doesn’t leave you feeling greasy. Their is a very subtle fragrance which is lovely and clean smelling but not over powering. Would recommend trying this product.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does what it says [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product about 4 weeks ago and have been using it regularly and I have noticed a difference in the appearance and condition of my hands and nails. It absorbs in to the skin easily leaving no sticky or greasy residue, and made my hands feel smoother after application. It has a lovely scent which isn't overpowering and a little goes a long way. I'd definitely recommend to others.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So with Covid and using sanitiser and very frequent hand washing, it’s fair to say my hands have aged somewhat over the last 6 months. My hands are dry, and my skin around my nails is hard. This hand cream has a gentle scent, it’s very thick and I really layer it in the backs of my hands and let it sink in. It’s fair to say after a few uses my skin felt velvety soft and back to normal.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] On a recent outing to some charity shops I was made to alcohol gel my hands before entering every single shop. My hands were dry and under where my rings sit started to get eczema break outs. This seems to have resolved it. I keep it in my bag at all times so if I do have to use the cheap-sticky hand gel I can use this to stop my hands and fingers getting sore
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best hand creams [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This hand cream has certainly made a difference to my nails, they just seem so much stronger after just using it for a couple of days. My nail polish hasn’t chipped either, which is rare! It is fragrance free, and sinks in immediately. Totally none greasy too. It’s not the most glamourous of handcreams, but it is certainly one of the best hand creams.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A hand saver during coronavirus! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I started using this hand cream a few weeks ago and I’ve really enjoyed using it. It soaks in quickly, smells lovely and is really moisturising. I’m prone to eczema on my hands and it hasn’t aggregated it at all. I seem to be washing and sanitising my hands constantly now during coronavirus and this cream has helped save my dry skin!
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good in some ways [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So this product is great for on the go, it absorbs quickly and doenst leave any residue but my hands are so ridiculously dry that I found within 20 mins I was needing to put more on. I think this product is great for keeping in your bag for when your hands need a little tlc but I just didnt find think moisturing enough for me.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A god send during the pandemic! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really pleased with this, likes everyone with excessive hand washing my hands have been cracked and sore. This is so moisturising but light in consistency and absorbs into the skin without that greasy film-y feeling a lot of hand cream use. It’s the perfect size to pop into your handbag also! Would repurchase in future :-)
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This fixes dry Covid hands [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] With the increase in hand wash)no and gels I was suffering a bit with dry hands, and as I suffer from excess there were painful cracks appearing. This has sorted it brilliantly. It’s not greasy and doesn’t take ages to sink in, it doesn’t irritate sore hands either or cause a reaction on my sensitive skin. It’s really fab.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but still a little greasy Whenever a product claims to be 'non-greasy' I'm mad sceptical - it's a bold claim and apparently a hard thing to get right. This is another example. However, It's a nice hand cream, smells great, softens my hands and makes my nails feel pampered. If you can get over the greasiness and time it takes to soak in I'd say it's worth it for the extra nail strength.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is just what I’ve been needing after using all of this hand gel!! I find that the sanitising hand gel makes my hands really dry and old looking and I’ve needed a good moisturiser. This product had been a lifesaver for my hands. It absorbs very quickly and my hands feel very soft. Very pleased!
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have only been using this for a little over a week and already I have noticed a difference. My hands feel smoother and my nails do seem slightly stronger where as before they would split quite easily! Absorbs very quickly with no greasy residue. Worth the price will definitely continue using.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Hand Cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a nice hand cream that rubs in easily and doesn’t leave your hands greasy. It also doesn’t leave that silky horrible feel on your hands. It keeps your hands moisturised and my nails do feel stronger too. I would definitely buy this again. It does what a hand cream is supposed to.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but I didn't like the scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This hand cream is decent but the main thing that was off-putting for me was the scent. It seemed to leave a chemical or artificial smell that kept off wafting past my nose any time I had my hands near my face. On the plus side hands did not feel dry and no greasy feeling after use.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like this cream, it’s not sticky, just very silky and makes skin smooth (which is very much needed after putting on so much hand sanitiser at the moment!) I just wish I was able to use this for legs and arms as well, but it still does a great job with softening your hands.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Runny. Not as thick & affective as standard one I love Neutrogena products. Bought this hand and nail cream. Was disappointed as it’s a lot runnier than the standard hand cream which I think is more effective for Hands and nails. Especially after so much hand sanitising due to Covid.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin Saviour [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have very dry hands, and due to the Pandemic and the extra handwashing , they were getting worse. However, after using this for just over 2 weeks, i can definitely see an improvement. It has a gentle fragrance and is non greasy.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good for my dry hands! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have very dry skin especially on my hands with all the extra washing and hand gel. This hand cream really nourishes the skin and makes them feel amazing. Not greasy or sticky, it goes on beautifully and and sinks in well.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturising [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] With so much hand washing and sanitising going on at the moment, this little hand and nail cream is a godsend. It absorbs easily and is non-greasy. It leaves my hands feeling moisturised and has strengthened my nails too.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I usually avoid using hand creams as I have rather sweaty hands but I have found this product great for not leaving a thick residue on your hands afterwards and is actually quite moisturising. Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and silky [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Makes your hands feel very silky and non greasy. Simple scent and after a few uses has helping dryness on the sides of my fingers from hand washing so much. Has made my cuticles less dry too. Also very good on elbows!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft hands, non-greasy formula [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Such a lovely product - non-greasy, pleasant aroma, helps keep the skin on my hands moisturised and soft. My hands are really dry and this has really helped and my nails are feeling a bit harder after 10 days of use.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brilliant stuff [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really recommend this, puts all the moisture back in my hands they feel and look softer after all this hand washing we’re doing currently! Highly recommend and will absolutely buy this after my free trial
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must buy hand cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This hand cream is just lovely. It's soaks in really well and quickly. I struggle with very dry hands especially in the winter and this hand cream is very moisturising after one use. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very moisturising I love the size of this cream, super handy and easy to carry in your bag. Also like how it is not super thick so it absorbs into your hands fairly quickly and does not leave your hands feeling greasy. It does have a slight scent, but nothing overpowering.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It makes my hands so soft, I wear my gloves over them to lock in moister! It's so nice! I think I might buy the anti aging one in Summer! Love this! Winter essential, not too heavy and ultra moisturizing
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from how soft [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] just how soft does this make your hands? even after washing? very soft. i really recommend this hand cream, i only use twice a day its keeps them so soft and plenty of times in the water washing pots
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast Absorption [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this hand cream, it absorbs into my hands really quickly and doesn't leave them feeling all sticky which some hand creams do. It feel very nourishing and my hands feel softer from using it.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used for fortnight, nails are noticeably stronger [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really nice hand cream, nails are noticeably stronger after 2 weeks. Non greasy so you can slap on a few layers. Perfect because hands and nails were getting too dry from hand gels and sanitisers.
Date published: 2020-09-15
  • y_2021, m_10, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_113
  • loc_en_GB, sid_6581, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 213.3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT