Skip to main content

NEUTROGENA® Norwegian Formula Fast Absorbing Hand Cream

NEUTROGENA® Norwegian Formula Fast Absorbing Hand Cream

NEUTROGENA® Norwegian Formula Fast Absorbing Hand Cream is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 155.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_154
  • loc_en_GB, sid_6586, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 24.46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Ever Hand Cream I love this hand cream because it absorbs into my hands quickly and yet it’s also really light, leaving hands nice and supple but not greasy. Xx.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena fast absorbing hand cream. This has been a life saver, as including the amount of washing/sanitising we now have the very cold weather to contend with so this has been a much welcomed relief for my parched hands. I do use hand cream regularly however find that some leave your palms very greasy or just refuse to soak in, I’ve found myself having to tissue certain ones off from my palms in the past which defeats the object really.. The Norwegian formula fast absorbing hand cream does just that! It absorbed very quickly with no sticky or greasy residue left. It smells lovely and is very soothing to use. I would recommend this to anyone who suffers from dry hands but dislikes a hand cream that does not soak in.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from superb cream that is non greasy excellent hand cream that is absorbed into the very dry hands that i have, makes them feel so soft and supple. great value for money
Date published: 2014-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is really fast absorbing Firstly when I received, I was impress with the size of the bottle, as usually hand creams are slight smaller. But these days, using so much hand sanitizer, it's great that Neutrogena has made the size a bit bigger. I also liked the dispenser idea, as i's very handy and allows you to pop the amount of cream you need. About the cream, I just can say that the name says it all, it's creamy but light texture, and once you spread over your hands, you skin absorbs it really quick, and leaves your hands with a velvety feeling. As an idea for the brand, as they are using the dispenser bottle, they could maybe offer in future to buy also a refill bag, made with less plastic, so you just need to top up your actual bottle, and less plastic will be used. Thank you for sending me this product, I really like it and denitetely I will use it again in future.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing Hand Cream I have been using Neutrogena Fast Absorbing Hand Cream, light texture, for the past week now. The pump gives you enough product to use on your hands and wrists. It is easy to massage into my skin. Initially it feels like it will be a little on the oily side but after massaging it in for about a minute it absorbs nicely. My hands are always dry from the cold weather and washing them so much, but this hand cream as left them feeling soothed, soft and moisturised. They also have a healthy looking shine to them after application. It has a very mild pleasant smell. I definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little goes a long way With the weather turning very cold, I was delighted to try this product. My hands had dry skin on them because of the cold and I found that using this made the dry skin disappear. The cream absorbed really well and as the title says ‘a little goes a long way’ so it will last a long time. Not a very strong smell and left my hands smooth and soft. I would recommend this hand moisturiser for everyone.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best hand cream i have used ! I have used many hand creams in my life and i have to say this is the best one by a long way ! straight away it made my hands softer and i apply every night and they stay soft all day now (and my hands are in and out of water all day!). i highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2012-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love how this makes my hands and arms feel! This product is so good, so reliable, so 'does what it says on the tin' that I only need to reapply after two or three hand washes! I keep the pump version on the dressing table and caught my husband using it a few days ago so I'll have to order another pump to keep by the hand wash basin. Love what it does for my hands and arms (I apply it right up to the elbows) - soft hands and arms look and feel so much better than rough, dry ones! Really is fast absorbing but lasts well through hand washing!
Date published: 2014-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast absorbing hand cream The Neutrogena Norwegian Formula Fast Absorbing Hand Cream 75ml has a good consistency, not too thick that it takes ages to rub in and not too watery. The cream is not greasy, not sticky and there is just enough of the ‘feel’ of cream to provide a nice immediate softness and relief to heal dry chapped hands after first application. There is a faint subtle scent when first applied, so no sickly sweet scent. The tube is a great hand bag size, great for out and about to use after constant hand washing these days. I use hand cream in a regular basis, more as a necessity, because most I find leave my hands full of cream that does not absorb. This cream absorbs fast and is a pleasure to use.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best hand creams I’ve used I’ve nearly finished my first tube of this and it’s a new favourite of mine. It’s not too thick or too watery, it’s got a nice consistency and is very lightly scented with a fresh scent. It leaves my hands feeling hydrated but not greasy and it sinks in quickly. It’s everything I want in a hand cream!
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect hand cream The best hand cream I have used in a long time. Light formula, perfectly moisturizes. You can use it both at home and outside. There is no feeling of stickiness on the hands, it absorbs quickly. I have already bought two more. It is also very efficient, a little bit of cream is enough for both hands.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast absorbing hand cream I tend to have dry hands especially in winter and this cream has been a livesaver. Not only does it stay in your skin for hours without having to apply cream all the day it is also fast absorbing which means after seconds I'm able to use my hands without them sticking
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast absorbing hand cream I’d been neglecting my hands for a while by forgetting to wear gloves when washing up and washing my hands very frequently but not moisturising them. As a result my hands were dry like sand paper, flaky and a little sore in places. I have been using Neutrogena Norwegian Formula Fast Absorbing Hand Cream for about a week and can see a real improvement. My hands look and feel softer and more hydrated. The cream is lightweight and non greasy and it does absorb quickly in my skin. Now I just need to remember to keep using it.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and caring I really liked this hand cream. The easy to use pump dispenser was so handy instead of a tube. The cream left my hands feeling soft and well nourished. My hands are in and out water constantly all day and this cream helped with all the dry tight hands.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice hand cream I really enjoyed using this hand cream. The consistency is of medium thickness I would say, which is fine. I do like thicker hand balms which feel a bit more luxurious, however I am pleased with this one too. It has a very delicate fragrance and it absorbs well, just as it states on the packaging. It is a great product for the cold weather and I feel like it has helped to moisturise and soothe the dry skin on my hands. I would definitely recommend this Neutrogena hand cream and I will be buying it again in the future.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth trying it for the coming winter! I am satisfied with Neutrogena cream. It is a good handy tube which fit into every women bag. The formula is indeed fast absorbing and not greasy at all! Definitely recommending it for the coming winter
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little goes a long way! Fantastic hand cream. Lovely scent; absorbs quickly leaving hands feeling beautifully soft. A really effective moisturiser that doesn’t irritate and hydrates for hours. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hand cream Really enjoyed using this product, unlike other hand creams I have used it’s not too oily and really does absorb fast. Exactly what you need as the weather gets colder and my hands start to suffer!
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend The packaging of the cream with a dispenser is a great idea, very convenient when used frequently. The cream absorbs quickly, smells wonderful, the skin is smooth and shiny.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fab light hand cream Neutrogena light hand cream is great as it moisturise my hand without the heavy residue that can sometimes stay with other hand cream. Light fragrance so not overpowering
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a difference my hands feel! Best handcream I’ve ever tried, leaves my hands tingling at the beginning but then supersoft! Would definitely buy again just wish there was a bigger bottle!
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non greasy and very absorbent I have used many hand creams in the past that have either been too greasy or when you rub your hands together it seems to crumble. Well this cream does neither it is a nice thick cream that rubs in really nice and smells lovely. With everyone having to use antibacterial wash all the time like my hands they are going dry and horrible and I can say that this cream has already made a difference. I used to use a neutrogena hand cream and it was quite greasy this is a massive improvement well done I absolutely love it I will definitely sticking to this now thank u
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Instant effect on dried out hands I use this because my hands get very dry occassionally and it gives very quick application and results.
Date published: 2014-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hand cream I absolutely love cream, texture is perfect and it make my hands soft keeping them moisture for long time
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry hands be gone. This product came in a handy sized pump dispenser which is very easy to use and stand on the side of the sink. It is also compact enough to pop in your bag and take with you on the go. The pump locks so no leaks as it rattles round in your bag. I am a care worker and am forever washing my hands so need a really good handcream to prevent drynes cracked sorene hands. This cream does the trick it's lightly scented non greasy and absorbs really quickly. Just the thing I need in my job as time is of the essence. I have been using the handcream for just over a week and it compares very well with the more expensive handcream I usually use. My hands have remained hydrated and soft no dryness cracks sores and my cuticles and skin around my nails has remained wick free. All round tip top product.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hand cream Great hand cream, easily absorbed into the skin, non greasy and keeps hands feeling soft, also has a nice smell. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely hand cream I have very sore dry chapped hands found this hand cream made my hands feel comfortable again. Would recommend
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a keeper! Really liked this product and will be finishing this tube and buying more. It’s light and easily absorbed, which is great because I don’t like those heavy gloopy creams that take ages to absorb while you awkwardly rub your hands together forever. The smell is lovely, a pleasant aroma, again it’s light, not heavy and imposing on my nostrils! And it leaves my hands feeling SO soft! I kept finding my husband having sneaky goes, turns out he loves it too! So it’s definitely going to be on our shopping list when this tube is all gone.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Great hand cream! What more can I say?! Neutrogena Fast Absorbing hand cream is amazing. I was impressed with how little you need to make your hands feel soft and supple. It arrived just as the cold snap started, and what great timing.... My hands were already starting to get a bit dry, and from the first application they felt great again. It's not greasy and soaks in very quickly. It smells lovely too... I don't find anything I don't like at all... All in all it's a 10/10 from me!
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice hand cream with the norm of washing hands more often, my hands have become much drier than usual. This hand cream absorbs very quickly whilst providing the protection and softness for my dry hands, after using it for 2 days the dryness has gone. But defo need to keep using it to prevent previous dryness.
Date published: 2020-10-11
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_154
  • loc_en_GB, sid_6586, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 185.39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT