Skip to main content

NEUTROGENA® Norwegian Formula Concentrated Hand Cream Unscented

NEUTROGENA® Norwegian Formula Concentrated Hand Cream Unscented

NEUTROGENA® Norwegian Formula Concentrated Hand Cream Unscented is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 147.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_147
  • loc_en_GB, sid_6576, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 21.14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I have tried My hands have been getting a lot more dry and chapped recently with washing my hands more often and the cold weather. I’ve tried a few different hand creams and this has definitely helped the most! I put it on at night and when I wake up my hands are really soft and feel moisturised. A few times when I’ve forgotten to put it on I’ve definitely noticed the next morning. Personally I think it’s too greasy to use during the day as it takes a while to sink in so that’s why I use it at night.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonder worker This hand cream really works wonders. I do like to try different products, but I always come back to this one. My hands get very dehydrated and cracked and this heals and moisturises them instantly. It's a pleasure to use something so reliable and which always gives excellent results.
Date published: 2010-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant product Got the cream on the day i started a decorating project. Initial application felt a little odd as not as liquid as other hand creams, but and a big but, it rubs in easily and provided a very effective barrier to the various chemicals and paint i used over the five days. A bonus is that its not greasy and lasted a whole day of work! Found out that my mother in law has been using this product for years and she swears by it! I tried it a few years ago and as i didn't likecthe initial feel of it didnt really try it out, my loss, should have listened to her!
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even for eczema sufferers! I have suffered from ezcema all my life and have tried so many things then used a friend's neutrogena hand cream and never turned back! It's great throughout the winter to keep my hands in condition and I also use it all through the summer after swimming and after being at the beach. I go for the non-scented to be absolutely sure I'm not going to get any adverse reaction and take it everywhere- it's always a compulsory purchase at the airport Boots!
Date published: 2011-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturiser I have dry skin and during cold weather my skin feels super dry, specially on my hands. I've been using this cream for about 10 days now and have noticed how much softer and smoother my hands look and feel. Small amount goes a long way. I was surprised to find that the product is a jelly rather than a hand cream but I like the texture. It's a perfect size for a hand bag.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good hand cream This is a very good hand cream. I wash my hands very often at work and they quickly get dry, sore and chafed. This hand cream not only fixed the cracks after a few uses but also keeps my hands protected. It is absorbed very quickly and has quite a good feeling when applied. I tried so many different hand creams and Neutrogena is one of my favourites.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent hand cream If like me your hands keep getting chapped, this is the product. A bit stingy on cuts, but ever so efficient. I usually us it at night for a better effect, and use the fast absorbing version during the day
Date published: 2010-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Hand cream! Just tried Nutrogena hand cream and was pleasantly surprised by how good this cream is. The cream itself isn't sticky and blends in very well. It feels soft and smooth and leaves hands feeling very nourished. Wasnt a cream that I would have previously chosen but would definitely be using this now !
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works straight away and is not greasy This product is easy to apply and does what it's meant to do. I have just been using it for a couple of days, and already my hands are really soft. I would highly recommend this product and buy it again for myself!
Date published: 2011-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredibly hand moisturiser Very fast moisturiser and relief for my tired hands as I do work using my bare hands on everyday basis. Gives my delicate feeling and compliments from my friends. It is scent free which is great for me.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sticky I bought this to use at work, as I wash my hands and use alcohol gels very frequently and my hands were dry and flakey. This stuff is sooo thick and sticky! It’s not a cream at all, it’s texture is more similar to vaseline in my opinion. It takes a good 15-20 minutes to absorb and just isn’t practical at all for work. I switched to using it before bed and simply ended up with lint stuck to my hands. I’m sure it probably has great results with long term use but I don’t have the time nor the patience to spend so long without the use of my hands each day. Pros are that it is super moisturising and you only need a tiny amount so it’ll last for ages, I know people who swear by it but for me I hate hate hate!!
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small but mighty When I first tried this product, I wasn’t that impressed. It left a take tacky residue on my hands for around 10 minutes before it fully absorbed. Each time I used it put a less amount on and found the less I used it absorber quicker. I realised that you actually only need a tiny amount. Unlike previous hand creams I’ve used. After having used this product for around 3 weeks every day I’ve notice a huge difference to my hands and nails. My hands feel soft all the time even after having them in water and my nails seem much stronger and less prone to breakage. I will definitely keep using it.
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best results for less the best hand cream on the Market - you can see the difference instantly and is long lasting - non greasy - and excellent value for money
Date published: 2009-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hand cream My hands were so dry, rough and sore. And only after a couple of days of using this cream my hands no longer felt dry rough or sore. Ive been using it for a week now morning and night and have to say my hands look good and feel so soft.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What my hands have been crying out for! This hand cream came at just the right time, thank you! It is a clear, thick emollient type with no fragrance. It sinks in very quickly and within the first couple of uses my hands really noticed the difference. I tend to have dry flaky skin and currently due to lots of DIY I had a dry patch on my hand and dry sore skin on a couple of fingers. This literally sorted them in a couple of days! I will absolutely be incorporating this in to my beauty routine especially in Autumn and Winter but I think its great all year round. Super happy with it, thank you for allowing me to test it.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective I bought this some time ago on recommendation of the wife. Being unscented is very preferable. It is very good in clearing cut skin, and not "sticky" - leaves little film on the skin.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic cream I love this cream, you only need a little and it gives a lovely soft finish, great on my dry skin, lasts all day.
Date published: 2009-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant handcream My faithful handcream that I always use. It never fails to cleaf up cracked and chapped hands
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent hand cream This hand cream is amazing. It quickly nourishes my hands. I can feel it working immediately. It smooths quickly over your hands and does not leave a sticky residue. I have always bought this version. I can't recommend it highly enough. I buy it when it's on offer. It's a handy handbag size and I take it with me everywhere I go.
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New formulation, not as good The ingredients list online is for the old formulation, not the one available now. Most will like it; I don't.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product surprised me I am 50 yrs old and my hands are ..looking old. I wanted something to replenish the youth back into my hands. I used this product and was amazed at how non greasy it is. The repeated uses on a daily basis have worked wonders on my hands bringing them back to a much healthier state. The shape of the top of the tube makes this product very easy to use and this is so whether at home ,in the office or on the move. The size of the tube makes this easy to carry around with me as it fits snugly into my handbag and is not bulky or heavy. I will be buying this product again .
Date published: 2014-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Sinking feeling I adore this product, I have always thought that Norwegian formula hand creams were super quality, and this little gem of concentrated loveliness doesn't let them down. I keep it on the sink, to combat washing up dryness and my hands feel fabulous after a small blob of this glycerin rich wonder. Super fast to absorb, no greasiness and fragrance free....perfect for busy mums on the go. My hands feel soft, supple and smoother and I cannot recommend this enough to anyone who suffers from the washing up dry hand blues. I have trialled many other brands, but for me there is nothing that compares with this hard working hand cream. Long lasting and keenly priced it really is hand cream perfection in an unassuming tube...love it!
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy I have been using this for years and would never change. Its brilliant to use, not greasy and a little goes a long way. I use it at night, every night and it works wonders by the morning. My husband finds it works very well on his ezcema. Give it a go!
Date published: 2012-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried and loved Didn’t think I’d find this different from any other hand cream , I was wrong. It’s not your usual creamy texture that I’m used to it’s more like an ointment than a cream which I thought might be greasy but after thirty seconds of applying it my skin was so smooth. The unique thing was even after washing my hands they still felt smooth and protected. I have quite dry hands and this has certainly made a big change to how they look and feel. This is definitely a must for frequent hand washers and dry skin .
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handcream This is one of my favourite handcreams. It is marvellous for dry hands and also nourishes nails. Heavyweight but soaks into skin quickly. Very nourishing. I am pleased with this product and buy on a regular basis.
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I have been suffering really bad with dry hands with using hand sanitizer so much and all the winter months dry my hands out aswell. I haven't tried this hand cream before as I thought concentrated would be too greasy on my hands but how wrong was I! This hand cream feels like it gives me a protective layer over my hands and really helped with my dry areas. It's not too heavy and soaks in pretty quickly. I will definitely be buying this in the future! Thank you very much home testers club!
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena Hand Cream Lovely product. Only need a small amount and it nourishes your hands beautifully. Especially needed at the moment with all the hand sanitising going on!
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands to be proud of! Having recently purchased NEUTROGENA Norwegian Formula Unscented Hand Cream I'll admit to being sceptical about the glowing claims from the manufacturer. I work with chemicals and suffer badly from very dry and chapped skin on my hands as a result of this. But I have to say that they haven't exaggerated what this brilliant little tube of magic can do! One small dot of this product works wonders on dry skin. Whilst looking like it will leave the greasy residue this is most definitely not the case. It rubs in well and although it's unfragranced it does have a slight but very pleasant smell to it. My hands have not felt so smooth and nourished for a long time. I will definitely make sure that this product is on the top of my shopping list!!
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A non-greasy handcream leaving hands silky soft! A great handcream. For me, it is non-greasy and so once its applied and rubbed in, it leaves hands feeling dry and silky smooth.
Date published: 2012-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant relief This hand cream is fantastic! Even just a small amount left my hands feeling instantly smoother and softer. It is perfect for people with very dry or chapped hands like myself all while being non greasy and not leaving my hands feeling sticky after applying. All in all a fantastic little pocket sized hand cream that I would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-12-03
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_147
  • loc_en_GB, sid_6576, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 192.54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT