Skip to main content

NEUTROGENA® Norwegian Formula Concentrated Hand Cream Scented

NEUTROGENA® Norwegian Formula Concentrated Hand Cream Scented

NEUTROGENA® Norwegian Formula Concentrated Hand Cream Scented is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 129.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_129
  • loc_en_GB, sid_6571, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 30.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent hand cream, soothing and repairing. My chapped hands were changed instantly with this lightly secented cream. The scent is pleasant and not too strong
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Only had this a few days and my hands are already getting better!
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Concentrated is the word!! I’m obsessed with hand cream and have tried pretty much most on the market! Well how have I missed this little beauty??? Smaller enough to go in the handbag and wow you need such a small amount. I suffer from terrible hand dryness literally have to go in water and within minutes of drying they feel horrid. Most creams are greasy after use and stop me using my hands for a short while such as the beloved phone! Well not with this I have literally just used this and got straight on my phone to leave this review!! No greasiness, no stickiness, no strong after scent just pure concentrated moisture!
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant relief Super impressed with the Neutrogena hand cream. Instantly relieved dry hands, leaving them soft and silky. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neutrogena A small amount goes along way which will make the bottle last. Keeps hands soft for long periods
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! Perfect hand cream Neutrogena concentrated hand cream 50ml size. When this arrived I thought it wouldn't last a week, boy was I surprised! This is not the usual thin milky hand cream which you normally buy. It is a glycerin formula and it is true you only need a small amount to make your hands feel softer and smoother. My hands have been feeling quite dry and red so I have been using this after every time my hands have been in water, in nearly two weeks my hands have changed and are smoother than they have been in a long time. It is a non greasy formula which makes it easier to carry on with day to day life.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft skin I would highly recommend this hand cream I have been using it almost 5 days now and hands are not as dry as they were. I use water a lot at work and have kept this tube in my pocket and have used it frequently during my work. My work colleagues have also used some and commented how relieved thier hands feel afterwards. You only need a small amount as a little goes a long way. I have also used this on my elbows,knees and feet which to my delight softened my skin therefore one tube for lots of uses. Would highly recommend this hand cream to people as I'm very happy with the results .
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Norwegian Formula, I call it seal fat hand cream. I prefer the texture of this hand cream, it has a richer and slightly thicker feel than most creams. It is almost like a paste, I jokingly call it Norwegian seal fat. The smell is light, pleasant and not overpowering unlike other creams. It keeps my hands moisturised for a long period and doesn't come off the first time you wash your hands. No matter how dry my hands are I find it does the job in rehydrating them quickly. This is definitely my hand cream of choice and it has not let me down jet.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena hand cream This hand cream may look small, but the whole packaging lasts for longer period as there is only small amount required for each application. After application hands feel soft and nourished, especially in this winter time is a must.Cream has more greasy consistency like an emollient, but sinks well into the skin. Also very like the scent, it's not too strong to bother me. This packaging is travel friendly, can fitt into bag, even into pocket.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works I love this cream - you need a little more than it suggests just because it is so quickly absorbed you don't get the chance to rub it all over!! My boyfriends hands get really dry, particularly in cold weather and the skin can crack but I've got him using this too and his hands are lovely and smooth now.
Date published: 2011-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hero for Hands To all nurses or healthcare professionals. If you are in search for a good hand cream...this is the one!! It provides so much comfort to the hand and has a soothing effect and it smells lush! It’s so affordable too and you can fit this little thing into your uniform easily!
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hand cream I've ever used I've used quite a few different hand creams because I work with and ride horses I get very dry skin on my hands and this is the best one I've ever used, its fabulous and lasts ages because you only need to use a small amount at a time! I would highly recommend this product
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I have really dry hands and most of the hand creams I've tried do not live up to my expectations. However this product is amazing. It sinks in to your skin really well and the softness and smoothness of your skin lasts for a long time. I'm glad I gave this product a go!
Date published: 2012-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good cream, beats all the expensive ones My hands were always very dry & I had tried so many creams - many were expensive & were rubbish. This cream is brilliant & the only one to work. I will always use this now. My hands have never been better. I have been using it for about 6 months
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing hand cream! This handcream is incredible, it's soothed my super dry hands and made them feel amazing! Especially after months of using hand sanitiser and the colder weather! I was amazed at how just how little I needed and what a difference that little drop made to my skin! Definitely recommend to anyone with dry hands and the scent was subtle and not over powering either
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, smooth hands It instantly moisturises even the driest, most chapped hands. It absorbs quickly into skin, leaving hands soft, smooth and hydrated. I use it multiple times a day, especially after sanitising and my hands feel instantly soothed and relieved from dryness. The concentrated consistency makes it extremely good value as a little goes a long way.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Soft As a cleaner my hands are always dry and chapped as they are either in water or near chemicals but with even the smallest amount of the hand cream my hands felt instantly relieved. And after a few days of use I notice how much softer and smoothsd they were being to feel. I would 100% recommended this and be using it in the future.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for dry hands I've used this product everyday as I have dry hands and I can say that it has really helped, it has a nice consistency and a little drop goes very far, I would highly recommend this product if you have dry hands or just want your hand more softer, I feel like this tube would last a long time as all you need is a tiny dab of it.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this poducNeutrogena hand cream Love this cream. Drys instantly, doesn't leave a greasy residue like some creams, leaves hands feeling really soft and also adds some protection. I work on a deli counter in a butchers and I'm constantly washing up and my hands are constantly wet. Kept my hands soft and dry at work and because it dries instantly it means I can use it at work. Was surprised how little you need so lasts a long time. Will definitely buy and use it from now on. Love the smell as well.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal for the winter months This hand cream was easy to apply & unlike others does not leave your hand feeling greasy afterwards. I always suffer with extremely dry hands in the winter & the constant use of hand sanitisers does not help. This moisturiser has softened my hands & left them feeling smoother & less like to crack.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent hand cream I often get very dry hands this time of year especially when it's really cold. Already with the first application my hands felt softer. Though its a thick gel consistency it doesn't feel sticky and quickly absorbs into the skin. You don't need much to get results. I've now been using it a few times a day for almost a week and my hands are no longer dry and feel super smoothe. I've always rated neurogenic products highly but this is definitely my favourite.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must As winter is coming upon us find the hands are affected the worse. Since discovering this via recommendation from doctor I have never looked back. Red raw hands no more. The cream is white but rather like Vaseline a little greasy soon absorbs though leaving hands feeling so much better. Great as comes in mini size for adding to bag for work when traveling.
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hand cream I’ve really been suffering with dry and rough hands for a few weeks now. I’ve tried a couple of hand creams but neither helped at all. This cream felt lovely on my hands from the 1st time I used it. It seemed to stay on my hands for a lot longer than others and I noticed my hands felt better after a couple of days use. A few days of using and my hands are definitely a lot more smooth and less dry, will continue to use as very pleased with it so far.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprised at results Tested the hand cream not really expecting much from it as I've always stuck to another brand but within couple of days really surprised to say the results were brilliant my hands became so soft and it even helped witj dry skin I've had gonna while Certainly recommend.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely rich hand cream Neutrogena Scented Hand Cream is lovely to use and this size is perfect for popping in my pocket. Non greasy and smells divine. I work at a plant nursery, outside most of the time, and I only needed a small amount to make my hands feel soft again.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Greasy but good I have really bad dry patches on my hands in the winter months and have tried lots of hand creams in the past. I really like this one as it gives instant results. You only need a little amount as it has the consistency of really thick Vaseline. It is quite greasy but it works, so I tend to use it as an intensive night hand cream.
Date published: 2014-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect hand cream! I must have gone through double figures of this product by now - it's the only hand cream I ever use. You only need a tiny dab, which is absorbed almost immediately. It leaves your skin feeling soothed and smooth with no residue. I absolutely hate the feeling of anything greasy on my skin, so this formulation is perfect.
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from forgotten faithful gem Id forgotten how good this product was. over time got used to buying any old cream but on using this now I fully appreciate its worth. Easily absords and provides great moisture to my hands definitely going back to it
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely stuff! Me and my mother have tried this (her hands are rougher them mine) And we both agree that this cream for our hands is definitely doing something! Leaves us feeling so much better every time we put some on!
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality! I have tried various hand creams over the years as my hands can get very dry particularly in Winter. And I can honestly say I was pleasantly surprised with Neutrogena. I only needed to use a very small amount and it was enough, it absorbs very easily into the skin and unlike other creams doesn’t leave your hands feeling sticky. Plus the fact that it actually works! Unlike other creams! My hands feel smooth and soft! Definitely recommend this and I will continue using this brand frequently! Give it a go!
Date published: 2018-09-06
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_129
  • loc_en_GB, sid_6571, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 177.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT