Skip to main content

NEUTROGENA® Norwegian Formula® Moisturising Hand Cream Antibacterial

NEUTROGENA® Norwegian Formula® Moisturising Hand Cream Antibacterial

NEUTROGENA® Visibly Renew Supple Touch Body Lotion is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 84.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_84
  • loc_en_GB, sid_7191, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 25.46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and safe I loved this hand cream sanitiser. It smells nice. Not greasy in the slightest and leaves my hands feeling soft and safe without the drying out of skin like most hand sanitisers.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for daily use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really like this for every day use. Work the animals so my hands are always getting cuts and sore and this really helps
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this! Easily went on and absorbed. Great its antibacterial too, always a bonus left my hands feels super soft.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completely perfect!! Everybody needs one Love this, so handy to pop in your bag. Sanitised hands but also keep them from drying out. I honestly wished I have found this during the past 12 months. Feels great.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn’t live up to my expectations [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had high hopes for this ‘moisturising anticbac’ but was left disappointed. Strong aroma and far too sticky.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great cream. Gel like formula dissolves as quick as a sanitising gel but moisturing as a hand cream. Love it
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Took this into the office so tried by a few of us all agree a really good hand cream. Non greasy absorbs into the skin easily leaves hands lovely and soft.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fabulous hand cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great hand cream, not greasy or sticky. Soaks in well and the fact that it's antibacterial is a bonus
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute lifesaver! I carry this around in my handbag everywhere I go now and it so handy! Keeps my hands moisturised and clean without drying my skin! Lifesaver!!!
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dries super quick [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very moisturising and dries very fast which is great. No greasiness - just a fab hand cream
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Left a sticky residue This is a great idea, but in practice just didnt work; it leaves a sticky strange residue that leaves me wanting to wash my hands immediately
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Absorbs really quickly and smells great, non greasy and works well to stop hands getting dried out from washing and sanitising all the time.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Found this quite drying. Will use instead of hand gel but not instead of hand cream.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed so far Feels really nice, very absorbent, not greasy at all. I hope the antibacterial side is along the same lines as actual hand sanitser.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great handcream Really impressed, rubs in beautifully and really helped my chapped hands
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Refreshing Nice and refreshing although not extremely moisturising
Date published: 2021-04-25
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_84
  • loc_en_GB, sid_7191, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 169.45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT