Skip to main content

NEUTROGENA® Norwegian Formula® Moisturising Hand Cream Antibacterial

NEUTROGENA® Norwegian Formula® Moisturising Hand Cream Antibacterial

NEUTROGENA® Visibly Renew Supple Touch Body Lotion is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 84.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_84
  • loc_en_GB, sid_7191, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 28.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Hand Cream!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Hand feels very soft and smooth. Skin absorb very quick and no greesy. Fabulous smell. I loved the smell and it has antibacterial properties too so perfect for every day use, I will definitely buy this again.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Leaves residue [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The hand cream is a great idea with sanitising and cleansing, applies easily and does leave your hands feeling soft. However I found it takes a long time to fully soak in and I would keep rubbing continuously.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from revolutionary for workers in this day and age This is exactly what i was looking for after lacking moisture in my hands from using so many different sanitisers in shops. I take it with me everywhere, shopping, work, walking the dog. Ive recommended it to all my friend who work in retail! Great price too!
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Good idea in theory but not executed well This seems like a good idea being able to keep hands moisturised and having the protection of hand sanitiser as well but sadly this product just seems sticky, doesn't keep skin hydrated and remains tacky after it dries down. Not something I would use again.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blend of products [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] If you already like the neutrogena hand cream then you’ll love this. It smells great which some antibacterial products Miss. it’s moisturising and easily absorbs. It feels silky and not sticky in any way.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super hand cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this. It smells so clean and fresh. Dries in very quick. Hydrating leaving my hands feeling soft but also with the antibacterial in it my hands are always clean! Highly recommend it’s great!!
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! During the the covid period when we are washing our hands and sanitising a lot more, my hands have become really dry. This is a great moisturising hand cream with the bonus of antibacterial ingredients. It’s also not greasy like most hand creams.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great idea [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My initial thought was what a great idea combining antibac with a hand cream but I personally didn’t like the feel of this cream on my hands however a good product to use if you are out & about.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok, but strong smell and only a light moisturiser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Whilst this hand cream feels very refreshing I don't find it particularly moisturising and it has a strong smell of alcohol which I don't enjoy. I won't be replacing this once it's finished
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This has been a great addition to my bag. Have been suffering with sore hands from all the handwashing recently! I like that this is antibac too. Great size, works nicely, would buy again.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great 2-in-1 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have noticed my hands have been drier since using more antibac gel. I love that this has antibac combined, and it doesn't leave my hands feeling sticky. My hands are lovely and soft now
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as advertised [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Brill product to pop in your handbag, and my skin is left feeling softer after using this, great all round product especially if normal hand sanitisers irritate your skin as they do mine
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As a healthcare worker I’m always washing my hands and this has left them feeling soft and well looked after! I like how it dries down quickly and doesn’t leave hands feeling greasy!
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing, love this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the texture of this, I can't stand greasy hand cream. This is more of a gel. My hands feel lovely and soft after use, no issues at all. Already recommended to family members.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It felt sticky and had quite a strong alcohol smell. Also, in terms of moisturizing it was not good enough for my hands as I felt like they are dry after couple of minutes again.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not keen on the texture I was excited to try this as I like the idea of it being a less drying alternative to hand sanitiser. However I just found it way too sticky on my hands - it felt like it never dried properly. Don't think I'd recommend I'm afraid.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great idea I am forever using hand cream, especially with all the hand sanitiser so I love the idea of this. The hand cream isn't as sticky as I thought it would be, it has a nice texture and is moisturising. Great to keep handy in your bag.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves hands feeling clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using this for the last few weeks and it has made my hands feeling moistured. The anti bacterial properties left my hands feeling really clean and smelling great.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used this cream and found is very moisturising. The fact that it has anti bacterial properties, it is perfect to use it while out and about in current covid scenario.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is exactly what i was looking for after lacking moisture in my hands from using so many different sanitisers in shops. I take it with me everywhere, Great price too!
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really love this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A hand cream and antibacterial all in one, given the current times we are living in I think this is a must have for any handbags/pockets. Thank you boots & neutrogena
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for dry hands [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have noticed antibacterial gel makes my hands dry. This cream is great at keeping my hands clean and soft. Such a good idea. My children have used it and love it too.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Difficult to rub in [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this because my hands were dry from washing/sanitising. I like the concept but it is difficult to rub in and hands don’t feel like they’ve been moisturised.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick drying [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Quick dying and a non greasy formula. It has a gel like consistency which is also very cooling (assuming the alcohol within the product). Great to use on the go
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh lightweight [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I usually find hand creams don’t soak in but this is more like a gel formula which leaves the skin feeling fresh and soaks in leaving a pleasant soft scent
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Quite sticky! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Quite sticky and takes a little while to dry in, ok to use day to day but if you had dry hands you would want something more moisterising.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handbag handy I like to have this in my bag and apply between shops/venues. Feels less stripping than hand sanitiser. Not something I would use as an evening hand cream as prefer this to be a lot richer.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good idea [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I wouldn’t use this to protect exclusively so still carry specific anti bac hand gel. It is reasonably moisturising and smells nice
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and safe I loved this hand cream sanitiser. It smells nice. Not greasy in the slightest and leaves my hands feeling soft and safe without the drying out of skin like most hand sanitisers.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for daily use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really like this for every day use. Work the animals so my hands are always getting cuts and sore and this really helps
Date published: 2021-05-10
  • y_2021, m_10, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_84
  • loc_en_GB, sid_7191, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 206.12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT