Skip to main content

NEUTROGENA® Norwegian Formula® Moisturising Hand Cream Antibacterial

NEUTROGENA® Norwegian Formula® Moisturising Hand Cream Antibacterial

NEUTROGENA® Visibly Renew Supple Touch Body Lotion is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 83.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_83
  • loc_en_GB, sid_7191, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 29.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite! This is a semi white gel rather than a thick white cream you’d usually get. It sinks in like hand sanitiser but leaves a noticeable moisturised feeling. Not greasy at all. Smells like a cross between sanitiser and sun lotion to me (not a bad thing) It’s the perfect size to carry around in your bag. As a nail technician who sees the drying effects of regular sanitiser I’m so happy to see neutrogena bringing out something like this!
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great idea [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a brilliant idea as I always get dry hands after sanitising so sanitiser followed by sanitising hand cream a while after is great. My hands have been less dry, it doesn’t feel as ‘luxurious’ as a normal hand cream but it absorbs more quickly and is more practical for regular use through the day, this sits on my desk and I will buy in the future for sure.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It’s just what’s been needed on the market! My hands are generally dry anyway from having 8months old twins and the constant hand washing is just horrendous, so it’s great to now have a hand gel that moisturises, I will say it does smell strong of alcohol and leaves a slight film on my hands but I’m happy to have that to gain the moisturising benefits
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the product we all need! :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great product. It is fantastic that it is antibacterial but also moisturising. I still use my other Neutrogena hand cream in between using this one, but my hands are extremely dry due to frequent hand washing and hand gel applications. I have recommended this to family members as a fabulous addition! It does definitely help with dry hands :)
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab idea [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great idea to have a hand moisturiser that also has antibacterial properties. Definitely prefer this to using pure antibac gels as it doesn't dry out your hands. Unfortunately I couldn't find on the product any reference to how strong the antibacterial effect is so not sure how it compares to my usual hand gels that are all at least over 70% alcohol.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Two in one combined [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great multipurpose cream. My partners hands were becoming very dry due to manual work combined with hand washing/sanitising so I popped this in his work van and it’s worked a treat. When he needs to sanitise his hands between tasks he uses this and his hands are looking more moisturised each day. Minimal scent too which is a bonus.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone needs one to pop in their bag! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is absolutely perfect. It smells nice, makes my hands feel super soft and sinks into the skin quickly without leaving them feeling greasy like some creams do. All that, whilst being sanitizing! After how much I’ve washed my hands this year, this is the perfect product for me. It will be in my handbag at all times from now on!
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not impressed at all [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is a great idea but sadly that’s the only positive I can find with it. It has a strange consistency and left my hands feeling very sticky and not feeling moisturised at all. If anything they felt drier after using it. I persisted with it for a week but decided to stick with ordinary hand cream in future.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little hand cream for the new normal [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This hand cream applies with a slighlty gel like formula, absorbs easily and has a lovely neutral scent, one to definitely keep with you on a day to day basis. Would love to know if this gives the same level of protection against bacteria/ virus as hand gel, if so will be changing over to this permanently.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Anti Bac but not very moisturising [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved the refreshing feel of it especially on a hot day but it does nothing to sooth my dry hands. Not my fav from Neutrogena. However my kids are using it as an anti bac instead of the schools and it is not drying out their hands so defo will be purchasing but not for its intended purpose.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Antibacterial hand cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I currently use a lot of moisturiser after handfasting multiple times a day. This antibacterial hand cream is more of a gel consistency and does alleviate the need to moisturise after cleansing my hands. Repeated application can feel a little sticky so I tend to use soap and water inbetween
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft hands [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really love this product,it goes on smoothly and leaves hands moisturised,cool and fresh with anti bac protection for peace of mind.l wasn’t too sure l liked the scent,a bit clinical,l prefer a more pleasant perfumed scent,but l will definitely buy this again for the benefits.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturising alternative to Ant-bac gel Really pleased with this product, I found it a great alternative to anti-bac gel, which often leaves my very dry hands sore and red. It’s not the greatest moisturiser but doesn’t leave your hands sticky and greasy so it’s perfect to use regularly throughout the day, with the added benefit of keeping your hands sanitised.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed with this! I am so glad I have this, over the last year my hands have become so dry from all the washing and antibac I've been using. This feels so wonderful, the product makes my hands feel refreshed, smells lovely and I know they're a little cleaner than before. This will definitley be a staple product in my handbag from now one!
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good idea [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a really good idea. I took this with me when I helped pack some boxes of charity items because I liked the idea of it being antibacterial, however, I do not find it particularly moisturising or lasting but it is good for a short while. The smell is OK too.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as nourishing as I would lkke Although this handcream is a great idea with the addition of antibacterial properties I don’t feel it moisturises as much as I expect from a hand cream. It has a pleasant smell after it has been rubbed into your hands but the moisturised feeling doesn’t seem to last too long and if anything it dries my hands out.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was really looking forward to using this product as I work in a Microbiology Laboratory so am forever washing my hands, which leaves them very dry! This product left my hands feeling sticky and lightly moisturised but didn’t really live up to my expectations.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from love the idea..... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the idea of an anti bacterial gel that is also a moisturiser. But the smell is so powerful and lingers afterwards, it was just unpleasant. I find it really hard to use because of this. Like if you use it before you eat, the smell goes on your food!!
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic for use during a pandemic [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I only wish this had been released earlier - I find antibacterial gel very drying, so to have antibacterial hand cream that actually moisturises every use rather than making my hands dry and scaly, is a game changer. I won't use anything else now.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Left my hands feeling slick [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] From the reviews it seems like I’m the only one that didn’t like this. I felt like once I’d rubbed it in, my hands felt like they had a film over them and they didn’t feel particularly moisturised either. Maybe I used too much but not too sure.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I think this is a lovely hand cream, I just wish it was a bit more moisturising. I have quite dry hands, so I need a bit more in my hand cream. It was generally a nice cream through. Quickly absorbing. More like a gel texture.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good idea [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like this as an idea my hands are constantly dry from using sanitizer. This is a lot kinder to my skin but all I would say is I wish it had a nice smell to it - it’s still got that antibacterial smell which I’m not keen on.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome hand cream - moisturising & antibac Loving this hand cream - not greasy, smells great AND with the added antibac. I can say that the alcohol does not trump that Neutrogena moisture claim. It's awesome and I will be purchasing this over and over especially as antibac dries my hands. This 2 in 1 is the way to go!
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This hand cream is amazing. I've used this brand in the past and it never disappoints. My hands are left lovely and soft after using this, which is a bonus especially after all the extra hand washing this last year or so!
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great re antibacterial but not my fave [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m afraid this didn’t live up to its offerings for me - it does provide somemoisturising properties however for me took ages to rub in but is nice to know it provides some protection with the antibacterial ingredients
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not that moisturising Although more moisturising than a regular hand gel this could never replace a normal hand cream for me. It leaves a bit of a sticky feeling once dried. I also don't think I'd want to use this in place of a hand gel either as it doesn't state what the alcohol content is.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good two for one product This helps keep my hands softer than gel, but they are not left as soft as using moisturiser alone and there is a slight sticky residue. Pleasant smell. Used this when I had a cut on my hand and didn't sting. Handy while out and about and needing to use an anti-bac.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent idea [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My hands have been so dry lately due to constantly using hand sanitiser so the idea of a hand cream which also sanitises is brilliant. Leaves your hands feeling nice and soft and isn’t greasy. Drys in quickly too.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So I got this and thought it would be great for my son who suffers from dry hands, smells like hand sanitiser but leaves hands feeling nice and soft and clean so I would say a good buy. Also good value for money!
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for during the day [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Working in a kitchen, im constantly washing my hands and this is good to use during the day to stop my hands getting too dry. Also helps being antibacterial. I still need to use a richer cream at night though.
Date published: 2021-05-08
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_83
  • loc_en_GB, sid_7191, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 163.44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT