Skip to main content

NEUTROGENA® Hydro Boost Hand Cream

NEUTROGENA® Hydro Boost Hand Cream

NEUTROGENA® Hydro Boost Hand Cream is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_GB, sid_6651, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 26.06ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goodbye winter hands The hydro boost hand gel packaging is a nice eye catching colour To match the other neutrogena gel products. The smell is plesent but not overpowering and upon application it feels rather sticky then watery. Then the magic happens it’s almost cocoons my dry weather beaten hands leaving them feeling silky soft and smooth. After 2 days of using this my weather beaten winter hands had gone! This product is great for fitting in handbag/ change bag/ car door. I would love it if they made a hand wash to use along side of this hydro gel
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and soothing! I was honestly expecting this product to be some simple lotion that you could get from any store, but I was really surprised with it. Most lotions are thicker and don't feel as moisturizing but this is on the thinner side and actually feels like you're putting cool water in cream form on your hands. It doesn't dry immediately, which also makes it feel like your hands are really moisturized. I've been using it every day for the past week and my winter dryness is completely gone. Overall very happy with the hand gel cream!
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hand cream by far I'm a busy mum and my hands take a fair bashing everyday and i suffer with sore, dry and cracked skin on my hands. I'm constantly washing up, bathing the kids, handling washing and cleaning so i was looking for a good hand cream that worked and lasted. Within minutes of trying this cream i was impressed and it smells great too. I've been using the cream for over a week now and my hands feel fantastic. It really has worked wonders, i will definitely recommend it to all my family and friends.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells lovely! Ok so I work as a cleaner so I was really looking forward to trying this hand cream as my hands are always dry, cracked and sore! First impressions were good as it smelt lovely! The cream did then take quite a while to be absorbed into the skin so until it did the skin felt wet and greasy, this was the only downside for me! Once it was absorbed it left my skin feeling lovely and smooth! Overall I did really like it and would recommend it and my hands look and feel much better!
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing texture This hand cream is amazing, light texture and instantly makes your hands feel soft and moisturised. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best hand gel/cream Wow I have eventually found a hand cream/gel that does what it says!!! I have been using Neutrogena Hydro Boost hand gel cream for just over a week, my hands feels soft and refreshed , it's not sticky or tacky and leaves my hands soft to the touch. I am sensitive to most creams but this one has been perfect! The light smell is nice not overpowering. And it dries quickly. I would definitely recommend this product and most use again
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! Best handcream ever. I've always had dry cracked skin on my hands and with 3 small children at home and working in care I wash my hands all the time which makes them sore. I had never found a handcream to soothe the pain of dry cracked skin....until now. Neutrogena hydro boost is amazing. Immediately after application the gel cooled and soothed my hands and after a few days my skin felt soft. I won't be wasting money on any other creams from now on.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fab product! I suffer from dryness and cracked skin on my hands. I also wash my hands several times a day and spend a lot of time outdoors and this cream works a treat! It softens your skin and leaves your hands feeling smooth. Its subtle fragrance makes it great for anyone who is sensitive to strong smell. It absorbs quickly without leaving your hands feeling greasy. I gave it 4* only because it hasn't got SPF protection.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydro boost hand gel cream I tend to use a lot of antibacterial gel so my hands get dry very fast. I started applying this lotion and I almost immediately felt that my hands were softer. It has a such a soft and light feel and doesn't stick to the hands which is very important for me! It smells even better and not overbearing at all. Definitely different & better to other lotions I've been using!
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena Hydro Boost Hand Gel Cream Neutrogena Hydro Boost Hand Gel Cream is the best hand cream I have used so far. I felt the difference from the first use! My hand are very dry and I usually have to put cream several times a day. With Neutrogena Hydro Boost Hand Gel Cream I only have to use it about 3 times a day, my hands stay soft and hydrated way longer than with any other cream I used before.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maadziulka20 This hand gel cream is exceptionally good for my hands! I work with cleaning products on daily basis and my hands are always very dry! Neutrogena hydro boost hand gel definitely helps me to protect and sooth my hands. I love the texture, is not as thick as average cream and moisturize my hands quicker and for longer! It also smells amazing!
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really nice Given 4 stars. Soooo close to 5 stars. Smells lovely. Applies lovely.after 4 days of using my hands are amazingly soft! Only downside id give it is it takes along time to be able to use your hands like usual with it being slippy so for me took along time to soak in and seems to leave your hands abit greasy. But amazing otherwise xx
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydro Boost Ok...so I've tried about 90% of the hand creams in the shops and only a handful have been good enough for me to consider buying again!!! This Neutrogena Hydro Boost Hand Gel was a new one I hadn't come across or noticed before. It promises to give hands 24 hours of hydration ... I've heard that one before. But I thought if give this a shot and see if it lived up to its promise. After the first application I will admit I was impressed. The gel is very lightweight, smells nice and fresh, doesn't leave your hands feeling sticky (which alot of intense creams do) but it leaves your hands feeling very hydrated and soft. A little goes a long way too. I've been using this cream morning and night for 1 week now and I can honestly say it's one of the best out there. The British weather hasn't been kind to my hands but this Hydro Boost Gel definitely has. I shall certainly be looking out for this in the shops now. Fab product that does exactly what it says it will!!!
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hand cream I love this! It’s hand cream but consistency of gel which makes it nice to rub in. The scent it has too is so nice, leaving my hands smelling so good. I’ve had a couple of people asking me what the smell is and it was this! I fee my hands are super soft too! Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydro boost hand gel cream Hydro boost definitely gave my dry hands a boost. Thick gel which feels very smooth and soaks in quickly. After a week of using this product I noticed quite a difference in my hands and nails actually. I'm very happy with the results of this product and would buy in the future.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Rating for this product I’m not keen on this. I find it leaves to much of a silicon feel to the hands and the smell it’s that nice. However I took it into work for all my colleagues to try and they all liked it. So I have left it on my desk for others to help themselves too.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neutrogena Can't fault that hand cream. My hands were very dry I could see difference after first use. Cream absorbs very quickly leaves skin smooth and moist. The only downside is quiet strong smell would prefer fragrance free.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NEUTROGENA HYDRO BOOST Great product, moisturized and smooth hands after a few uses. I had dry hands because I wash them a lot but now I use this cream after each wash. hands are not sucked out, I will probably buy this product.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I rated 5 stars as I try many other hand creams before but this one is now my favourite it’s refreshing my hands and makes it very soft straight after you’re using. I like it
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very hydrating I think this cream leaves hands feeling soft and hydrated for a while after use and I didn’t need to reapply after a short amount of time like other hand creams
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Hand cream ever! I feel I have fed my skin royally. My Hands are always very dry but this protects and moisturises very well. Delicious feast for my hands. Truly amazing.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best hand cream Best hand cream i have ever used. Kept my hands nourished and silky smooth. Felt like I did a spa treatment each time i used it
Date published: 2018-09-27
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_GB, sid_6651, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 157.53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT