Skip to main content

NEUTROGENA® Norwegian Formula Deep Moisture Hypoallergenic Body Lotion

NEUTROGENA® Norwegian Formula Deep Moisture Hypoallergenic Body Lotion

NEUTROGENA® Norwegian Formula Deep Moisture Hypoallergenic Body Lotion is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 42.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_GB, sid_6621, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 24.16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daily life-saver I cannot live without this moisturiser. I have dry, sensitive skin and cannot use anything that contains a hint of perfume. I have bought this product for years and cannot recommend it enough.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best moisturiser for sensitive skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely love this silky, quick drying long lasting formula. Randomly purchased this at Boots instead of the usual E45 and it is my all time favourite.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gentle moisturiser for someone who rashes up at everything! I have quite sensitive skin, and suffer from things like prickly heat, particularly on my legs, and seem to rash up at nearly everything I put on them. I have been desperately searching for a moisturiser that I can put on after showering & shaving that wont sting/burn my legs and leave them horribly red and rashy/blotchy. I have tried so many - Jergens Aloe vera was always the one that seemed to cause the most minimal reaction, but when that went out of production (after buying up all the stock I could find!) I was on the hunt again. I tried Aveeno as that is supposed to be good, but that stung a bit. I have tried a few others, then I stumbled on this Neutrogena and after seeing the price tag and reading the reviews I thought I would give it a shot. And after a couple of weeks, I am very happy to say it seems to suit my skin better than anything Ive tried so far! It feels gentle and calming as it goes on, and has a neutral scent and I don't seem to have had any rashing or stinging from it. Very happy so far and hope it continues to suit me, especially pleased at the price tag as its a big bottle that should last quite a while!
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle cream The best cream you will buy for sensitive dry skin
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I have struggled with dry skin on my hands because of using so much hand sanitizer at work due to Covid, I’ve tried many moisture creams which claim to be good but had no success until I bought neutrogena deep moisture and I can honestly say the difference is fantastic my hands are so soft and I have no more dry or cracked skin around my fingers which was a problem. Go and buy use it several times a day and you won’t t be disappointed l.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Arrived with broken lid/cap This was ordered online and arrived with a broken lid/cap cancelling out the whole press down function to dispense the lotion. I have to unscrew the lid, and tap the bottle top in the palm of my hand to use the lotion every time, which will be be difficult to do when it's no longer a full to the brim. Overall, the quality of the lotion itself is good and does as described but very disappointed with being delivered a faulty/broken bottle. Especially amidst a pandemic when returning an item would not be easy and impossible for those self-isolating or shielding like my household.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great every moisterizer I always have a bottle of this in the cupboard. Its a great winter moisturizer when your skin is stressed from the elements. It doesn't really smell of anything so does not interfere with your everyday perfume and is quickly adsorbed into the skin. Good value.
Date published: 2013-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for dry skin I used to buy the Neutrogena with the red pump for dry sensitive skin / unperfumed . it was fabulous for my easily irritated skin . This one says the same things so i hope it is the same~ So far , so good !
Date published: 2014-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wouldn't want to be without it...ever! This is a wonderful moisturiser, especially if like me you have very sensitive skin. No colours or perfume, but not an unpleasant smell like some others. I use this every day after showering, and sometimes at night too. My doctor is happy for me to use it, he monitors my skin for urticarial flare ups. I really wouldn't want to be without this lovely cream.
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Fragrance free moisturiser which is really smooth going on & leaves your skin nice and soft.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant price and great for dry sensitive skin!! I’ve had this for a week now and I adore it. The price is so amazing and because it’s unscented it’s so versatile, the consistency is thick, but not too thick that it’s uncomfortable or sticky. It’s rescued the dried sensitive skin on my legs, and I would recommend it to anyone else suffering from it. It also helps my fake tan so much.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. I use this every day after my shower on my lower legs knees forearms & elbows not that I have dry skin but I like to think I have shut that stable door before the horse bolts to prevent problems I have seen occur in the elderly .......oh that’s me I am 70 !!!
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena is a good value product I have used this product for some time now and i find it suits my skin as my skin does absorb this well and feels very nice for days afterwards i usually cover myself in it after a bath and do not intend to change it in the future
Date published: 2014-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good body moisturiser for sensitive skin This moisturiser works for me, I have dry and sensitive skin (E45/vaseline/dove) makes my skin worse. I would usually get the neutrogena every day repair cream for very dry skin, but it is out of stock online. Only downside was that the pump was broken on delivery, so cant be used.
Date published: 2013-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturise with confidence Quickly absorbs, safe on sensitive skin, best body moisturiser I have used in a long time.
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from At last a moisturiser that works I am thrilled with this product, I have always had a tendency towards dry skin as I have got older it has become worse. I have used other creams with huge variation in cost non have worked as well as this one. It is a pleasure to apply, nourishes my skin and does not need to be applied daily. I was so happy I brought some for my sister and Mother who are Aldo very pleased with the results
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is perfect! I suffer from eczema, dry and sensitive skin. I use this product on both my face and body - it soaks in very quickly after application, and feels lovely on my skin.
Date published: 2013-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena skin care I have used Neutrogena for years for my eczema. I have found it great fir keeping it under control.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from smooth I love this hand cream because I have really dry hands. They claim that you only need one application per day.- I need to use it more often. It's a great hand cream though and one I would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A light moisteriser, quickly absorbs into skin This moisturiser is light and easily absorbed into the skin, leaving it feeling soft and silky. After a week of using this moisturiser I can see an improvement to my dry skin.
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisturiser that I know Best for all over the body apply every day immediately after your shower or bath. Boots are one of the few places that I can get easy access to this product.
Date published: 2015-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Body lotion Really great moisturiser. It lasts all day keeping skin from drying.Will definitely buy again in the future.
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I have extremely dry skin and this is so good I'm buying it in bulk to take back to Italy where I now live!
Date published: 2014-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from lovely body lotion I love this Neutrogena body lotion. It is a good price and works better than some more expensive ones.
Date published: 2016-02-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good product dreadful packaging Have been using this for a few weeks-seems fairly effective. However, the packaging is very wasteful-when approximately 1/4 of the product is still in the bottle-the lever action is not sufficient to extract the product meaning the top has to come off, and the bottle has to be inverted ,and shaken .Given the age of many of the purchasers-this is not good design.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Attention: The formula has changed! I'd been using happily this lotion for last 14-16 months, my skin is very sensitive, very hard to get any product which would not irritate, plus due to asthma I only can use unfragnanced products. So this lotion ticked all the boxes until I bought a few bottles last week, the minute I put it on my hands I knew something was wrong, it sat on the skin like a grease layer, there was a cheap scent of pear and a few moments later my eyes got very itchy and one look in the mirrow confirmed what I felt, the right side of my face began to swell! I quickly washed it off, took Zirtek and drank lots of water. I had an old bottle too luckily so I was able to compare the ingredients and sure enough list of ingredients on the new bottle was totally different. I reported my experience to the Boots and they could not have been nicer, refunded the total amount and apologised. But I am very disappointed with Neutrogena - no notice of formula change. And why why to change the perfectly good product in the first place?!
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite moisturiser! I love this moisturiser, I used it to moisturise my fresh tattoo as it's hypoallergenic and fragrance free. It's just the best moisturiser I've used, and I love that it doesn't have an overpowering scent.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fab! Great value good moisturiser for body, I use it after shaving legs and it really sinks in fast and takes away any burn ... would recommend
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin help I think the Neutrogena hand cream and body lotion are the best products for my skin type - extra dry
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good Product Very Good Product Very Good Product Very Good Product Very Good Product Very Good Product
Date published: 2021-03-23
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_GB, sid_6621, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 133.82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT