Skip to main content

NEUTROGENA® Norwegian Formula Cica Repair Foot Mask

NEUTROGENA® Norwegian Formula Cica Repair Foot Mask

NEUTROGENA® Norwegian Formula Cica Repair Foot Mask is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 80.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_80
  • loc_en_GB, sid_6616, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 4.8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth results [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found the feet gloves fairly cold and uninviting at first but persevered, it was a cold and slimy feeling. My feet came out feeling slippery and after a short run all the surplus cream was rubbed in and my feet were lovely and soft. My biggest problem with this product is the amount of single use plastic if you were to use a foot mask regularly. I wonder if there is a way they could bottle the foot mask moisturiser and then you could provide a similar treatment at home with an old pair of socks or something similar which is reusable.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant I have awful dry feet and this really helped soothe them. I would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like a dream I have especially dry feet, which do get quite tired after been in them at work all day. When I first put these on, I have to admitted the feeling isn’t very nice, but you soon get used to it. I did leave them on for twice the recommended length of time while watching my favourite soap. Once removed my feet had soaked up most of the moisturiser leaving my feet super soft with no dryiness left. I was really happy. The effect lasted until the following day. The only downside I could see is if you had feet on the large side or a male these probably will not fit you.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Other half found them great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Now I've had a lot of trouble with bad reactions to Neutrogena products in the past so I gave this to my other half to try- his verdict? He loves it! He said the socks made his feet feel so soft and silky smooth that he wants to get this again for the next time we go on holiday and the flip flops are out! From his review I wish I could risk using these but from my uncomfortable reactions in the past to ingredients in their products I just cant. I'll leave it to him to have the soft heels in this household!
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from no difference [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was really looking forward to trying this product as my feet needed a pamper but I didn't see any difference after
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Uncomfortably small and only single use Unfortunately I didn't enjoy using this. The main issue was that the 'slippers' were really tight and uncomfortable - not made for size 8 feet! They were just not very pleasant or soothing to wear - just felt cold and wet. My skin felt a bit softer after use, but I'm not massively convinved of the effects. The single use plastic also just seems a bit of an expensive and wasteful way to moisturise. Just not for me.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to use just slip them on and leave on for 10 minutes. However once the cream dried off my skin was still rough and flakey. So it did not really make a difference to my feet. But for a quick fuss free moisturiser for the feet its good to use. But it works as well as a normal pot of cream
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ok [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used these a couple of nights ago, I suffer from really dry skin on my feet, they fitted ok and felt really nice and skin did feel a lot smoother and softer that evening and the next day but skin soon went dry again, personally I will just carry on with normal moisturiser every evening
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Initially sceptical but love these masks [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These would be great for an event when your feet are on show or before a holiday. I suffer from dry, cracked feet and found immediate results which probably lasted 3-4 days. They are easy to apply, no mess with the bag system and didn't irritate my feet in anyway. I've had very mixed experiences with sheet masks for the face more often bad then good, but would recommend these to other. I will be rebuying next time I have a special occasion to attend.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Effective but wasteful This foot mask is aimed at moisturising rather than removing dry skin. It does that job very well. However, it is no different to using Neutrogena foot creams (very similar ingredients too), so the one-time use plastic is just terribly wasteful. The plastic socks were a tad big for me (I'm a size 5) so I had to pop on a pair of socks to keep them in place. Other people comment that they're too small - seems to me we are better off applying a thick layer of cream and then putting on a pair of cotton socks.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice pamper treat but too much plastic [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These worked really well and my feet are lovely and soft still the day after. Really easy to use but I wouldn't buy them again due to them being 100% plastic and 0% recyclable.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye-bye dry skin! I am a big fan of sheet face masks, so was really looking forward to trying this product. It's a wonderfully hydrating treat! My feet looked immaculately groomed and ready for summer sandals. Yes, you will look a bit silly for around 10 minutes, but the results are worth it. Once the mask came of, I simply rubbed in the remaining solution and put on some cotton socks (would recommend doing this procedure after a bath before going to bed to avoid sticky residue on your feet). A lovely treat!
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute little treat! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was sent these to trial for the Boots panel. To be honest it isn’t the kind of product I would usually try or be bothered about but I really liked the little pampering it gave me. I’m a U.K. 3/4 in shoes so these were nice and roomy for me, easy to use and made my feet lovely soft and smooth after use. My only concern is that they are single use plastic and I’d really try to avoid these types of products where possible because of that.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely soft feet!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These really work, they make my feet feel so lovely and soft. It’s great that you only leave them on for 10 mins and don’t have to rinse after!
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A treat for feet [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This item was gifted to me but I have since repurchased (a couple of times) because this has become a firm favourite of mine, the formula is gorgeous and absorbs easily into the feet, I left this on for longer than the instructors said to but wanted to make sure I’d used up every last bit of this product. Finish off with a foot massage for that extra bit of indulgence and your feet will thank you for it. Brilliant price point too!
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it I will definitely be using this again! Left my feet feeling lovely and soft!
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meh Yeah don't waste your money guys. It feels like you're slipping your feet into dog refuse bags. It's hot, they sweat and it feels unpleasant, and I found no moisturising benefit afterwards
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didn’t work as well as I had hoped [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have tried and tested the Neutrogena Norwegian Formula Cica-Repair Foot Mask and gave it 3/5 stars. I have fairly dry, cracked heels and toes, and this product did nothing for the dryness. It did make the rest of my feet feel silky smooth though, which was really nice! I probably wouldn’t recommend it, unless you have perfectly smooth feet already and just want them to be moisturised.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used these masks after not being able to see a chiropodist since before lockdown and I was delighted with the results. Looking at the hard skin on my feet it was a bit skeptical of how much could be achieved in 10 mins but my feet were noticeably softer and much less hoof-like after I took the booties off. I was really impressed and highly recommend them.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I didn't notice a great difference [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are easy to use, even though there is definitely too much single use plastic when it comes to these. However, I didn't notice a great difference. Your feet feel slightly more hydrated as soon as you take them off but even a few hours later you wouldn't know that you had worn these. I would definitely recommend a traditional foot mask instead.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wonderful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My other half tried this as he suffers from hard skin on his feet, these didn't obviously get rid of the hard skin completely but he said they were cooling and refreshing and made his feet feel a lot more comfortable afterwards.
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft little feet's [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It was a pleasure to try out this foot mask, as I have tried a similar product before. My feet are not bad mainly dry on the balls of foot and big toe. Open up, plastic socks which felt cold but nice. After 10 mins or so off they came quick massage and hey presto lovely feet. Would recommend as a good fix before a night out.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from soft feet instantly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this last night before going to bed and my cracked heels and dry areas are much improved this morning. They did feel a bit cold and slimy when I first put them on but they soon warmed up whilst I sat with my feet up. Took them off before I got into bed and gave them a quick massage and woke up to lovely soft feet.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Hi all i work on my feet i do about 20 miles a day so with the heat and socks on my feet suffer Quite a lot..i found these mask socks lovely ..just to sit and relax and feel the hard skin being treated was lovely ,,my feet was lovely and soft would i bye and use again definitely. As feet stayed soft for a while ...
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth the laugh alone [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These were easy to use, not messy either, which I find some face masks can be when they come out of a packet. My feet came out feeling moisturised and soft. I think they would help relieve sore dry feet with just one use. And for the affordable price, I would buy again. But they are a novelty too, made me laugh.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from After effect is nice - everything else is awful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] On taking the product out of the packaging I was surprised how much plastic there was. I separated the socks and slipped my feet - it felt cold and wet. After the ten mins, I have to say my feet feel nice and soft - but it seems like a foot mask would have yielded the same results without the plastic.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Something so easy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] How can something so easy produce such great results?! My kids always tell me I have dinosaur feet because of the dry cracked skin, even they were impressed and they are a hard bunch to impress!!! So easy to use, feet felt lovely for a few days afterwards I think this will now be a weekly treat for me.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this I always use masks for my face but love the idea of a mask for my feet and this did not disappoint! My feet are super moisturised and look so much better now. Used it just before bed so I could let all the goodness sink in. Also, I like that it's a 'one size fits all' masks because then I can rope in my partner too ;) I will definitely be repurchasing!!
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great socks to add moisture [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These socks are really easy to use, they attach around the ankle to keep secure and they are very comfy. After use my feet felt extremely soft, well nourished and refreshed. I think these need to be used at least once a week to maintain the benefits. I also think they are well priced for a feet treat.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good as a quick fix but not so much for peeling [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve used a fair amount of feet masks, this one didn’t feel as liquid as the usual ones and felt more moisturising than anything else. I left them on for 15 mins and removed them to find my feet covered in lotion, they were really soft after but the effect sadly doesn’t last long!
Date published: 2020-08-06
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_80
  • loc_en_GB, sid_6616, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 149.72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT