Skip to main content

NEUTROGENA® Hydro Boost Body Gel Cream

NEUTROGENA® Hydro Boost Body Gel Cream

NEUTROGENA® Hydro Boost Body Gel Cream is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 95.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_95
  • loc_en_GB, sid_6656, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 2.47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Really well priced and does the job. I always use this after the shower and its such a great lightweight body gel cream. I've used moisturisers before after the shower on wet skin and it hasn't always absorbed well, however this works like a treat. My skin is so smooth now having used this consistently!
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturiser This is a really good moisturiser, really hydrating and absorbs really well and quickly. Cannot recommend it or speak highly of it enough. It's also great that it is really well priced for such a large bottle. This is now my new go to moisturiser!
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good moisturising lotion Absorbs well, neutral and clean fragrance, easy to dispense from the pump. Skin is left softer following regular use. However leaves skin with a slightly tacky film after use.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Actually sinks into your skin 2ithout looking all oily and thick on the skin. And the addition of hyaluronic acid is amazing! Put onto a damp face ad itll work wonders
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for everyday use For the price this is something that is good to have in - I wasn’t overly impressed with how moisturised my skin felt afterwards but I do enjoy the scent.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really nice body gel! Despite the pump being a little difficult to get going at first this is a really nice body gel. It soaks in quickly and leaves the skin feeling soft
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smell I really liked the smell of this moisturiser and it quickly became part of my daily routine to include it. Really good product
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hydrates your skin so fast Hydration is instant! Has an amazing smell and silky smooth texture. I use his everyday as a moisturiser when my skin isn’t feeling too dry as it doesn’t feel so heavy and soaks in super fast. Doesn’t give you that sticky feeling that so thicker creamer moisturisers do. Really gives my skin that healthy glow.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this product Super moisturising and an amazing texture/smell. I use this every day as a lighter moisturiser that doesn't feel to heavy on the skin and soaks in quickly. Makes my skin look healthy and hydrated.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good Moisturiser This really is very good. It's barely fragranced and has a wonderful coolness to it upon application. It soaks in incredibly well, leaves skin noticeably softer (especially very dry troublesome areas...elbows and knees you know who you are!) and is very easy to dress after morning application without any stickiness or residue. Can't wait to use and feel the cool come summer!
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydro brilliant Ooo this is lovely to use. I’m already a fan of the facial range so was keen to try the body range. The gel-cream kept my skin hydrated all day. I usually have quite dry skin on my legs from shaving then they get itchy after a day in skinny jeans or tights but they were much less itchy if I applied this in the morning after my shower. This is very cooling and soaked in quickly (quicker than the whipped body balm version). Soaked in quickly enough for me to get dressed soon after and didn’t feel sticky or tacky. It has a nice subtle scent – very fresh. One pump is more than enough to moisturise both legs or arms. The pump is more hygienic than a tub, but I guess the downside will be a bit of wasted product at the end … maybe a squeeze tube would be good in future designs! That’s a very minor niggle though! Great value for the amount you get and how far it goes. I would definitely be willing to purchase this again!
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too cool for school This gel is super refreshing and not sticky at all like some other moisturisers. I sufferceith eczema and psoriasis on my elbows and upper arms and have been applying this for about a week and noticed a significant improvement in my dry patches. To top it off it's really cooling which is ideal as the weather gets warmer!
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice light gel texture Think this gel cream will come into its own in the summertime, it sits on the skin and feels very cooling. I wish it had absorbed a little bit quicker personally. Love the scent, it is so fresh and clean. It is really moisturising despite being not a think product, would be great used as aftersun as well.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells so fresh Smells nice and is absorbed nicely into the skin leaving it feel well moisturised and supple. Feels good lightweight and smells beautiful. I don't know what it is but all the products in this range i have tried so far apart from the serum (which has no smell) smell beautiful. I do love the smell.
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results This is a fab everyday moisturiser! The pump design makes it easy to quickly use after a shower, the gel-cream sinks in really quickly and has a nice fresh scent. It’s does a great job at making my skin supple & soft without leaving a greasy trace so I would definitely recommend this moisturiser!
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from meh The scent is too strong, it smells like a shampoo. its also quite greasy and makes my body feel uncomfortable. I hate it.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another hero product from the range I’m already a fan of the hydro boost water gel and was hoping that the body lotion will be as good when I bought it. I was to disappointed at all. Lovely light texture, sinks in quickly and doesn’t require much rubbing in; very hydrating and non sticky at all. I will be repurchasing.
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy application & feels thin & silky I love how this lotion feels watery. Its like covering yourself in thick water, but in a nice way. My skin feels refreshed and so soft! The smell isnt overpowering, just a really nice fresh smell. Also love the pump as makes it easier to control how much you use. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells amazing!! This product has really helped my skin in this dry weather. I've recently come back from a hot holiday so using this as a sort of after sun is amazing! It smells beautiful, its really refreshing and has a lovely creamy texture, a little goes a long way with this product!
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Silky soft I've had too many moisturisers in my life that have left me in a goopy mess for ages afterwards. This one isn't cream and the gel seems to soak into your skin insanely fast leaving your body feeling weirdly silky. Recommend using it on freshly shaved legs.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light but hydrated I really like this body gel cream and think it's great for the weather we're having now it's starting to get a little warmer. It's super easy to use and absorbs into the skin immediately without leaving it feeling greasy or wet. Love the smell too!
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice feeling a very nice moisturiser isnt heavy at all and sinks into the skin very easily and a little goes along way, smells very fresh and clean i find it perfect to use before fake tan as it sinks in very easily and doesnt leave a horrible layer on the skin
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best of the range I have been using the balm, this cream and the spray from the range and this is definitely me favourite. The scent is lovely and I like the dispenser. The consistency of the cream is also really nice and my skin is left cool after applying this.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hydrating body moisturiser The level of hydration was ok but not as much as I was expecting for a hydro boost range, but I do have very dry skin. Left skin feeling smoother. It’s not my favourite scent but at least it’s not too clinical like some body moisturisers can be.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and absorbed easily I love this light and refreshing gel cream. I’ve been using it for less than a week and have had several nice comments about my skin. It feels light, and gives my skin a moisurised glow - it also smells great. I would recommend this to anyone.
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fabulous but takes ages to dry Smells amazing and so silky on the skin. My only issue with it is that it takes ages to dry and can be a little sticky in texture. This is like skincare though so I would use for more of a pampering session rather than an everyday moisturiser.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this!!! I'm a big fan of gel moisturisers for my face, and really like how nice this product is. Applies really well, absorbs really quickly. A great addition to your gym bag so you can moisturise quickly on the go. Also good value for money.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boost not sticky Enjoyed this after a shower. The lotion is good on my sensitive skin and gave me the moisture boost I needed without it being sticky like some moisturisers. It dried really quickly meaning I could get dressed straight away.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice smell I really like the smell of this product. I feel like it did do m body good and it felt hydrated even though it was not greasy. However, my knees and elbows are really dry and I felt I need something stronger for those parts.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely light moisturiser This cream is lovely, such a great price and lasts for ages. It isn’t sticky, you can put it on and then get dressed or in to bed straight after. Would choose it over any other product and skin feels great after just one use
Date published: 2019-03-07
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_95
  • loc_en_GB, sid_6656, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 152.66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT