Skip to main content

NEUTROGENA® Hydro Boost Cleansing Facial Wipes

NEUTROGENA® Hydro Boost Cleansing Facial Wipes

NEUTROGENA® Hydro Boost Cleansing Facial Wipes is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 17.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_14
  • loc_en_GB, sid_6441, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 24.34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wipes One is enough for remove my make up. I don’t usually use wipes to remove my make up but this are perfect for when I m tired. I love them
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nothing 'average' nothing 'avarage'!!! I tried milions of other brands wipes, but cant get enough of these!!!! I absolutely love it. Well moist, cleans heavenly and leaves your skin hydrated and soft. Definitely a winner for me
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the best facial wipes I have ever used. Unlike other facial wipes, these are really moist & remove every last bit of makeup. Being moist these glide rather than drag over your skin.
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product I first bought this 5or so months ago, and just loves the way it makes your skin feel . So soft and clean and now I won't use that product
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smell I love neutrogena products but the smell of the facial wipes is awfull
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super I bought this 1 months ago is very good for my :))
Date published: 2016-09-14
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_14
  • loc_en_GB, sid_6441, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 192.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT