Skip to main content

NEUTROGENA® Hydro Boost Awakening Eye Cream

NEUTROGENA® Hydro Boost Awakening Eye Cream

NEUTROGENA® Hydro Boost Awakening Eye Cream is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 53.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_GB, sid_6426, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 27.07ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neutrogena Hydro Boost Eye Awakening Gel Having 2 young children and a tiring job, my eyes are always looking heavy and tired. I was therefore sceptical about this product. However, after a few weeks, the dark bags are still there but the feel of my skin beneath my eyes is soft and smooth! It's easy to use and you only need a small amount. I have been wearing it beneath my concealer. I am hoping that if I continue to use this product (and get a bit more sleep) that the bags may start to fade too! I would recommend this product for a boost of hydration, as it says in the title.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic eye gel-cream I didn't really think this product would benefit me as my eyes have always been dark and puffy, but I have to say I can noticeably see the difference in both if these, when I put the gel-cream on! I can tell when I have missed putting it on in the mornings as well, and now I have it as part of my morning regime. I will say it does sting if you aren't concentrating on what you are doing and accidentally poke it in your eye! You also only need a tiny amount so the tube will last for quite a while! Would definitely buy it from now on!!
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feeling more hydrated Doing shift work both days&nights trying out the neutrogena hydro boost was something I was looking forward too. First impressions were good, handy little bottle - perfect for your handbag! Nice and easy to apply with a good consistency. Doesn’t leave any grease marks. Makes my skin look bright and feel very hydrated (especially after the nights). My eyes and the bags under them have defiantly improved. Very handy product to use on the go when needing that boost & refreshment. I would recommend this product to family & friends.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant wide awake eye primer. I have only been using this primer for a couple of days and within these couple of days I have also been doing a very long and stressful course at work which would usually give me the most horrible dark circles and tired looking eyes . However with this hydro boost cream which I’ve applied on both mornings and again after I’ve gotten home from the course my eyes look so much more awake , the dark circles are massively reduced and they just feel a lot more hydrated . I apply this cream before my makeup and it defiantly doubles up as a great under eye primer and helps to prevent my makeup from creasing under my eyes and also helps it to last throughout the day . This is definitely something I will be wanting to buy frequently in the future . It also smells great !.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydro shot This product is good when you skin under eye is dry and soft. As so little is needed, the 15 ml tube should last for a long time. I used it in the evening and in the morning my skin was hydrated. After just two days' of use, the gel appears to be effective in relieving symptoms of tired eyes and in adding moisture to the area but its action is not immediate. It takes time for the effect to be visible. I am happy that I found this cream. I can recommend it for someone with the same problem as mine
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Didn't work for me I had to stop using the gel after less than a week. It was drying out the skin under my eyes and I began to see dry patches on my under eye skin. I didn't notice any positive differences with this gel, whereas I have with other products within a similar short space of time. It wasn't hydrating at all for me and made no difference to how it made my under eye area look, unfortunately made it look worse!
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Neutrogena boost cream I was so excited to give this Neutrogena Hydro boost eye cream a try! I've used many different ones in the past all with little success this however is amazing! I felt it instantly made the skin round my eyes feel firmer and started looking a bit fresher after a couple of days! The cream itself is good not too oily or thick just rubs in nicely and smells good too! I will defiantly be continuing to use this product as a mum of 2 with many sleepless nights this is a godsend!!
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tired mama !! I already use other hydro boost products so this was a welcome edition to my skincare routine , I'm a busy mum if a 2 year old and 4 year old who love early mornings ( me not so much ) I loved how hydrating this felt it immediately made me feel more awake and fresh , I suffer from sore and dil under eyes and can't praise this enough, I will definitely be purchasing more , anything that helps my poor tired mum eyes gets a 10/10 from me !! Hydro boost is a yes from me !!
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shazahd 14 I am very pleased with the results of the neutrogena Hydro Boost Eye-Awakening cream as it absorbs very fast into the skin and its so light you don't feel you have used anything on the eye. I have tried so many eye awakening creams andI have stopped using them because they are bit of sticky and heavy to put on but neutrogena Hydro Boost Eye-Awakening Gel-Cream is the one I was looking for since ages and now I can't start my day without using it, thank you neutrogena.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive eye area I have been using this eye cream now for just over a week, I have been applying morning and evening to give my tired eyes a helping hand. Having a newborn and a 1 year old I am really expecting miracles and hoping this helps me fake the sleep I have not been getting and make me look a bit more awake every day! So far it applies lovely and is not sticky or heavy. It is not scented so does not irritate my eyes. My make up glides on well on top and I like the overall feeling of using this product. I have very dark circles under my eyes and it helps to soften the look of this. I would definitely recommend this as I have been pleased with using it and will continue using it hoping that after longer use it continues to help me improve the appearance of my dark circles and just give me a more radiant glow to face the world with!!
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eye-awaking gel cream Im in love with the neutrogena hydro boost eye-awakening gel-cream! it is fabulous! I've struggled to find eye creams that suit my skin, it feels very smooth and it absorbs very quickly into the eye area, it leaves the area around my eyes very smooth and soft, I have slightly sensitive skin and I have had no issues with this product, I find putting my makeup on it looks much nice around my eyes! I would definitely recommend this product!
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool and refreshing Neutrogena's latest product - Hydro Boost eye awakening gel cream is the perfect product for busy tired eyes. As someone who is constantly staring at screens and multitasking I was pleasantly surprised to see this fabulous gel work its magic in just 2 weeks! Packaged in a sophisticated looking turquoise and silver box, the compact but effective 15 ml plastic tube is the perfect size for a handbag or purse. This product is not messy or complicated at all to apply. All that was needed is for the fingers to apply a pea size amount of cooling gel under each eye before applying my makeup to make the eyes feel refreshed and hydrated, and after a few days continuous use my eyes had their healthy glow back! Wearing this eye gel all day gave me the extra refreshing feeling that I needed and as such, this product will now be a must have for my make- up bag!
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute wonder product I am a qualified skincare therapist so i am usually really sceptical about trying high street products, but I do have to say this is fabulous! It's so hydrating and light on your eyes, I was quite tired one morning and popped this in the fridge just for half an hour to cool my eyes down and it worked so well. If anyone who is worried about dehydrated, fine lines and wrinkles around their eyes are concerned this is 100% for you!
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awakening eye gel I LOVE this eye gel! I’ve been using it’s for a couple of weeks now and I have noticed a huge difference! My skin around my eyes looks and feels smoother and my skin tone looks more even under my eyes. It makes you feel really awake and refreshed when you put it on in the morning. The product is nice to put on everything about it is great definitely 5 out of 5 from me and it’s so easy to use ! Would definitely recommend!!
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AnsweredPuma900 I have been using this eye cream now for just over a week, has met my expectations, the shadows and bags under my eyes have disappeared.The skin around my eyes show that I've laughed too much and now I always use an eye cream under my daily moisturiser. This Neutrogena one is a gel/cream and is nice and light and non-greasy and have a nice, cold feeling after application. I LOVE THIS GEL AND I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! I was a bit doubtful when I first seen this product but thought I would give it a go anyway. I have dry skin anyway and have been concerned about fine lines around my eyes. Neurogenic hydro boost eye awakening gel-cream has exceeded my expectations. It's a lovely boost and feels so hydrating. Anyone who is unsure should definately try this. You will be pleasantly surprised.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handbag must have! When I first tried neutrogena hydro boost gel-cream I was sceptical about it's claims to be eye awakening and unsure of how it could be a gel-cream I thought it's one or the other surely?! But how wrong was I , it absorbs quickly and has a fantastic consistency - goes on like a gel but without the sticky residue you often get with a gel and feels just as luxurious as a cream but without the heavy feeling a cream can leave you with, so the best of both rolled into one. I have been using it for 10 days and have seen a real difference in my under eye area the skin looks much brighter is more hydrated and lovely and soft and supple , without being greasy. I love the fact it's scent free meaning its caused me no irritation or watery eyes. The packaging is fab too the handy squeeze tube is lightweight and a perfect size and allows you to dispense just the right amount of product. I love this cream and will continue to use it.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my new Neutrogena eye gel-cream! This little shot of hydration and freshnes totally safe my "not very good nights" with my babies! Its working on 3 diffrent ways to ensure your eyes looks fabulous. It give you HYDRATION, FRESHNES and LOCK it for 24 hours in your skin. It's in really handy blue tube and you can bring it with you whenever you want. It's simply to use and really gently for skin.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena Neutrogena hydro boost eye Awakening gel- cream gives you awakening start in the morning and relaxing in the evening. Is nice and fresh. Very quick absorb and good hydration. Only one drop to use, which makes the tube last for a very long time. The interesting consistency of the gel - cream makes for pleasant application. I did not find any cons.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always fresh look!! I'm very happy that I could use new Neutrogena . I use this gel every morning and I can see different. My skin around and under eyes looks more strength and fresh. Skin looks more light as well. I using this gel under make up as well if I needed. Good size to carry with me anytime and easy to use everywhere. I love this product.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mrs Magdalena I'm using neutrogena hydro boost eye about 2weeks now (every morning) and I can tell that my skin under the eyes become moisturized and refreshed .Only one drop to use wchich makes the tube last for a long time.Good size of product as I can take with me everywhere . I'll deffinitly recommend to my friends.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant product very impressed Started using the product as soon as received. Noticed a difference straight away, the skin under my eyes appeared smoother and firmer and looked far brighter than before use. Have used for nearly 2 weeks and feel the under eye area is far softer and less dull looking than before. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boost = Amazing What an amazing product! I suffer from tired bags under my eyes and this product has definitely helped with reducing how tired I look! People have commented on how refreshed I look and I say its because of this amazing Boost Eye-Awakening Gel-Cream! Great job Neutrogena - keep these products coming!
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neutrogena hydro boost eye The cream has really nice smell. The tube is small, smaller than a face cream but really efficient. I use that from 1 week and my eye skin is really soft. The redness disappeared and I didn't have any allergic reaction ( usually I have because my skin is so sensitive). I recommend that product!
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with this product I've used this for a few days and it gives my eyes a nice revitalizing feel, it instantly makes your eyes feel more awake which is perfect for me as I always feel tired, joys of having a toddler, I will definately be purchasing this product again
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It's absolutley amazing Eye Gel-cream. Skin under eyes is more firm and looks more healthier. Definately I will be buying this cream after finishing the tube which I've recived. All Neutrogena products which I've purchased so far are amazing.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Absolutely must have! I can feel the gel is working instantly. Really like this feeling. It also helped me to get rid of puffiness after hard night. I would recommend this to anyone, especialy busy people who need to have everything ready and usable 'on the go'.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I can recommend this to anyone. Especially to mums, they are always tired and this gel is just great to refresh and to look a little bit less tired. I like the package, it's small and compact so I can take it everywhere and use gel anytime.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ewelina1709 I've been using it for two days and made a positive impression on me! My eyes look rested, they are hydrated and smooth! I have sensitive skin and this cream does not irritate me. I would like to recommend my friends with pleasure!
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My awakening cream from today I'm a busy mum with 3 kids .all mum knew we don't sleep to well sometimes. So we need something to help with how we look in the morning and all day .neutrogena Hydro Boots eye will help you looks like u sleep all night.
Date published: 2018-02-22
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_GB, sid_6426, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 175.26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT