Skip to main content

NEUTROGENA® Clear & Soothe Moisturiser

NEUTROGENA® Clear & Soothe Moisturiser

NEUTROGENA® Clear & Soothe Moisturiser is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 76.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_76
  • loc_en_GB, sid_6406, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 2.72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely light weight moisturiser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This moisturiser smells lovely, and sinks into the skin quickly. Helps to hydrate the skin but doesn't make me too oily
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Standout product of the range [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was by far my favourite product in the range, and is so affordable for how good I found it to be. I always have trouble with moisturisers and them not feeling like they sink in properly and making my skin feel sticky. However, this melted into my skin quickly and with no issues. I used a small amount twice a day and really noticed my skin was much more hydrated - probably as it was actually sinking in. It lasts for ages and it so affordable for the price. I would definitely rebuy this!
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice & light A nice and light moisturiser, great for days where you don't want anything too thick and heavy. Smells great and good value for money!
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great on skin My skins usually dry and this has helped a lot, especially before applying my make up, feels great on too
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good daily moisturiser I’ve been using this moisturiser for a while and I have seen a huge difference in the redness in my face, I hardly get any flare ups anymore, and it’s really helped with my acne scarring I had, almost non existent now. It does have a scent to it, I don’t mind it although at first I was hesitant to use it as my skin is very sensitive. Other than that I recommend.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best product out of this collection. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the whole collection and this is the only one out of the 4 products that I received that’s actually worth it. It’s soft, gentle, doesn’t leave a silicone layer on your skin, and doesn’t sting my acne. I haven’t noticed a difference in breakouts, but as a moisturiser, it’s nice.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra soothing moisturiser I have been using this alongside a few other items from the range and it works really well with them to soothe the redness from my acne, it feels really moisturising and my skin looks and feels great for ages after use, and makeup layers well over it.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Skin left oily Been using the whole range for a few weeks night and my acne/inflamed skin hasn't improved. If anything it has got worse. The moisteriser has a nice smell but apart from that I feel it hasn't helped and makes my skin oily within a couple of hours.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A really nice, citrus smelling mositeriser. Helped keep my skin from becoming oily and spotty. It left my face feeling really nice and soft.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Amazing moisturiser for my sensitive skin, non greasy so it doesn’t clog pores. Doesn’t make my acne prone skin flare up.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice, light and refreshing! This is so fab. Small bottle but a tiny bit goes a long way for sure. My face is so hydrated and refreshed after putting this on great pick me up whenever I put it on
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No-frills moisturiser If you're looking for a fairly basic moisturiser, this is a decent product. I've used it in conjunction with other serums and had no issues with pilling but on its own it doesn't really do much for me. It is quite fragranced so if you find that fragrances irritate your skin this may not be for you. Texture is quite thin and light but it does effectively moisturise if you've got normal skin. If you have very dry skin you're probably going to need something richer than this.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Use this before make up and it makes for an excellent base. My make up stays on all day and keeps my skin hydrated.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I love this product it’s amazing my skin looks hydrate, please never discontinue
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for oily skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use this moisturiser in the mornings after the cleanser and toner from the same range. It's lovely and light, and sinks in quickly with no sticky residue. As its oil free, I'm finding that my face doesn't need blotting as much throughout the day which is a real bonus. I was concerned that the slight fragrance would upset my skin, but happily my skin has actually calmed down since using this range.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Really like this entire range - lovely scent and they’ve helped calm my skin down. My complexion seems much better (more glowing and less dry). I do like this moisturiser but because of my skin type I found I need to use a moisturising serum too. I do like that it is not an spf moisturiser so that I can use it day and night and apply spf separately. Great for when you’re going out and don’t want spf clogging pores or affecting photos!
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Pros: Quick drying. Lightweight. Smells incredible. Not greasy or super thick. Almost a gel like consistency Cons: None really Despite having no cons, I haven’t been blown away by the product hence the 4 star rating. Feel lovely and soft after but as with the whole range not sure it’s made much of a difference to my skin. Nevertheless I do like it
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves skin feeling amazing This arrived along with the jelly cleaner and toner spray. I was a little apprehensive as my skin breaks out with most products. All of the products smell like Christmas!! It’s a very strong smell which made me even more worried however my skin was left feeling so soft, clean, hydrated and no reactions at all. My skin looks less inflamed and hopefully with prolonged use will clear up my skin.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great budget moisturiser for combination skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like this as an affordable option to help soothe my redness prone, oily-combination skin. it's quite a light moisturiser, so best used in the summer months (when I find my skin gets more oily). Now that the nights are drawing in I find myself using this moisturiser less, but will deffo be coming back to it in the future.
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I went makeup free to work and wore only this moisturiser and my colleague commented on how I had a glow. I really love this product, a little goes a long way and it is a great base for makeup if you do choose to wear it. The fact it is oil free is a complete winner for me and for my skin! My skin looks clear and fresh.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my skin with this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I can't recommend this moisturiser enough! It smells lovely without being too strong. It moisturises without being greasy and melts into my skin. My skin is usually quite oily and this moisturiser keeps it looking matte even without make-up. Using this after the cleansing mousse my skin feels so soft - I love it!
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I thought this was ok. It wasn’t oily or greasy and it didn’t cause me to break out or itch. I didn’t like the scent but it was milder than the other products in the range and faded after application. It didn’t do anything for my dry patches but might work for someone who doesn’t have dry skin.
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight moisturising [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was worried that this would leave my skin feeling dry but I loved using this, in conjunction with the whole range. The scent is a little odd at first but then seems to have a soothing smell. The moisturiser sinks in really quickly and doesn’t leave a residue. My skin feels soft and hydrated.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Outbreak free [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the spicy smell and the fact this didn't irritate my skin. I have combination skin so I moisturisers normally leave me greasy or dry, this moisturised my dry areas, without the gunky feel on my skin. It absorbed well, was a good base for makeup and I didn't suffer additional outbreaks.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gel moisturiser is a win for me, smell not so much [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The gel texture of this moisturiser is great and it always seems to work a bit better than cream moisturisers on acne prone skin. It feels lightweight and fresh which is really lovely! However the smell of turmeric is just too much for me, maybe be fine for others.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and easily absorbed This moisturiser is very light compared to the ones I normally use, it is a gel like consistency and absorbs really quickly, my skin feels hydrated but I had to use a little more product to feel like I covered my face fully. I do like the soothing citrus smell of the product, some people may find it too strong.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great moisturiser No greasy feel after application and dries quickly although to me its more of a gel than a moisturiser hence the 4/5 mark. A little also goes a long way. By using all 4 products in this range I have noticed a difference in my skins appearance and my face seems to have a more even tone. Would highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has helped with break outs [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I did take a while to get used to the smell but it has grown on me. The moisturiser is very light and easy to apply. I have been suffering with spots after wearing a mask over the last few months. I have seen a good improvement after starting this range.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s a basic moisturiser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It’s a nice and light moisturiser, doesn’t leave a film over the top of your face and does leave your skin hydrated. I personally prefer something a little bit richer so I won’t be repurchasing only because of that but other than so it’s a lovely product
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little goes a long way [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A little goes a long way with this as it’s super moisturising. It’s like a gel cream consistency which still left my skin hydrated. I really like the fact it’s for spot prone skin but targets dry skin too so this is a win win for me. Lovely scent too
Date published: 2020-10-17
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_76
  • loc_en_GB, sid_6406, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 142.74ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT