Skip to main content

NEUTROGENA® Hydro Boost Triple Micellar Water

NEUTROGENA® Hydro Boost Triple Micellar Water

NEUTROGENA® Hydro Boost Triple Micellar Water is rated 2.8 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_27
  • loc_en_GB, sid_6461, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 4.85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very impressed Really nice product, removes make up easily and effortlessly and leaves skin feeling really clean and fresh and not oily. My skin is quite sensitive and this does not irritate it either. Looking forward to trying other products in the range.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever make up remover I have sensitive/acne prone oily-combination skin. I have tried so so many products. I love all the neutrogena hydro products but this cleanser is SO good. Smells strong but it never breaks me out so the smell isn’t really important. My skin reacts bad to any other micellular waters but not this one. I would say you definitely need to moisturise after using this, anyone should wash their face and use moisturiser after cleansing but this will help if you have dry-very dry skin.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have used dozens of different micellar waters, some of them have cost a small fortune, but none of them have cleaned my face very well. This is by far the best micellar water I’ve ever used- it removes eye makeup and is gentle on my eyes.
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just okay This product is just okay. It is not worth the price given than it is no better than my favourite, Nivea micellar. This was actually more drying. I will finish the bottle but I am unlikely to repurchase.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells divine This leaves my skin feeling so hydrated after removing all my makeup. Works best for me at night to be honest.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So disappointed I'm a neutrogena devotee since the hydroboost formula arrived because I have very dry skin and the water gel moisturiser ,eye gel and serum , I love . The moisturiser water gel is actually a HG for quick moisture that's comforting . Unfortunately there seems to be an ingredient in the micellar water which literally burns my face so much I can't use anything after it at all. I tried to use it this evening, second or third use as I thought I just needed to get used to it...but as soon as I moved to the next step which was a detox mask for hormonal spots , the burning went crazy!! It's definitely something in the water. Please have a look at the ingredients Neutrogena because this is not like your usual standard at all.. back to Loreal again for me.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like it So I bought this micellar water today and I am happy with it. It removes makeup really good and what I love about this product is that is so gentle on my skin and most important, it doesn't leave any ''filter'' on the skin.
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best micellar water I ever tried I bought this when it first came on market, a bit sceptical on new products, but I can tell that it was best decision ever. Skin is not dry and even if I am not applying cream straight, my skin feels divine.
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I m on my second bottle and I love it I can see a huge difference on my skin
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Harsh for sensitive skin My skin ia sensitive and this micellar water has a strong smell and contains perfume which irritated my skin. I will replace it asap.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smells awful! As this only cost a pound more than my usual micellar water I thought I would give this a go. However, I am not impressed. It smells like nail varnish remover and does not remove my makeup as well as my previous one. Needless to say I poured this down the drain and bought my old brand.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The LOOK of the bottle for this great product I would prefer a different look of the bottle. The paper strip to show the color seems unsightly. I suggest that the bottle design could be without the paper strip & if you want the product to look blue, you could paint a design in blue on the bottle. However, I do like the product and find that it removes make up & leaves my skin soft, & it is safe for my eyes...
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Avoid Did not remove my waterproof mascara, caused eye irritation. Would not buy again.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not recommended I definitely do not recommend this product. I don't have sensitive skin or eyes, but my eyes burn after use. Also is do not remove make-up, special mascara.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I wish I had read the reviews I bought the product on impulse. It said that it was gentle, but also removed waterproof mascara. Well it doesn't! When I got up this morning I had got "panda eyes" of yesterday's eye make-up. Very disappointed! I wouldn't have bought it if I had seen the reviews. Glad I bought it on promotion.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing - irritating to skin & ineffective Very little of my not-waterproof mascara and eyeliner came off on the towel. Not as good as other micellar waters I've bought. Expected it to be a great product as it's part of the Hydro Boost line. Don't waster your money on this!!
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Get's the job done Micellar water. This product is ok. It is not as hydrating as the Nivea equivalent and four times the price which means that I will continue to purchase Nivea. Not a bad product overall.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works I really like this product. I have sensitive skin and it helps me removing my make up or just cleaning my face.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from amazing makes my skin feel amazing better than any misellar water i’ve ever used
Date published: 2021-03-25
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_27
  • loc_en_GB, sid_6461, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 130.8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT