Skip to main content

NEUTROGENA® Visibly Renew Hand Cream SPF20

NEUTROGENA® Visibly Renew Hand Cream SPF20

NEUTROGENA® Visibly Renew Hand Cream SPF20 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 75.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_75
  • loc_en_GB, sid_6591, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 26.35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hand cream for dry skin I tried this cream as I've tried many hand creams and they have no affect on the bit if dry skin I have on my right hand. I only get this dry skin every now and then and I've tried everything some are too greasy some make my skin sting. This one was lovely it did not make my hand sting and the next day my dry skin felt softer. I have recommended it to many people and a few will be going to try it. I highly recommend this hand cream
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and smooth When I first used Neutrogena Visibly Renew hand cream, I didn't like the smell at all but after using it for a few days I must admit it has grown on me.The cream itself is thick and creamy and smoothes into your skin without leaving any stickiness but just soft and smooth. I can't say I noticed any change in the brown spots that I have but I'll settle for soft and smooth.Especially when you only need to use it once a day.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neutrogena Visibly Renew Serum in Lotion I noticed a difference in my skin after a few days. This product comes in a handy tube, and a little goes a long way. My skin felt so soft and youthful, even after the first application. My only little problem was the smell, its not unpleasant, but it is a little strong, and tends to linger, but otherwise it does exactly what it says on the tube. You want silky soft youthful skin, then this is the product for you.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Hand Cream! This is such a great hand cream! It leaves my hands super soft and smelling really nice. I love that it contains SPF too as not many hand creams do. The cream itself has a lovely texture to and feels quite luxurious without being too heavy. It is fast absorbing and I've found a little goes a long way which is another bonus. All in all I think this is a great product and would definitely recommend giving it a try!
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neutrogena Visibly Renew SPF Hand Cream I have sooo mixed feeling about this cream! I love Neutrogena products in general but this one is not as "heavy". It is light in texture, smells lovely, absorbs quickly... But I personally get very quickly feeling that I put my hands into dust and makes me put it again and again to remove that feeling. It might be just me having that feeling... It has SPF 20 which is good as not all creams have it.
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New best friend!! I have been using Neutrogena visibly renew hand cream for the last month and it is my new best friend! I suffer from dry hands, even worse after washing up, but this has improved them immensely. It's non greasy, covers well with just a small amount and is quick to absorb. The skin on my hands is plumper and well hydrated! A must for every woman's handbag, bedside table, or next to the sink!
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena Visibly Renew hand cream I've been looking for a hand cream for ages now, one that doesn't smell really strong and stays sticky. I've also noticed how aged my hands are looking lately so when I tested this one I was sceptical that it'll tick all the boxes. I've been using it for a couple of weeks now and wow! My hands feel amazing and I've even seen a difference in the tone and tightness. I love it!
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brilliantly smooth I have been using this Neutrogena visibly renew elasti-boost hand cream for a few weeks now and have been quite impressed. It is also an added bonus that it is SPF 20. I suffer dry and sometimes cracked skin on the back of my hands from using washing up liquid and other cleaning products. After using this visibly renew cream my hands have changed back to normal after only two days- using the cream twice a day. I think it feels quite thick and greasy when you first put it on but it doesn't take long for it to soak in, which then leaves a lovely silk feeling. I have been using a 75ml tube of the cream which I have found to be handy as it fits well in my hand bag or gym bag for when I'm out and about if my hands start to look rough in public. I would recommend this product to others as it works well, but personally probably wouldn't have it as my permanent hand cream just because I'm not too keen the greasiness
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gardeners hands Having spent a day in my garden my hands were feeling a bit worse for wear. I did use gloves but my hands felt so dry. I tried Neutrogena Visibly Renew SPF Hand cream. I was delighted with the results, my hands felt better immediately and without a greasy after feeling. My husband tried it as well as he has very dry hands. This will be on our shopping list in the future.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great absorption I have very dry skin so I always use hand cream, the good thing I found with this neutrogena is its not greasy at all & it absorbs so well that after 1st application I could see difference it comes with SFP that make it different from other hand creams. It was a good size that perfectly fits in handbag especially going out & about. I would definitely recommend this.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hand cream I really need hand cream as I have very dry hands that need a huge amount of moisturising.I also have brown sun damage spots.I have used this cream 6 times now.It rubs in easily moisturising well andone smelling lovely.Brown spots are definitely lighter.Hands feel generally better.would continue to use this.I really dislike oily sticky creams and this is neither.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leanne Joubert I am a mum of 2 and In dont have dishwasher so I obviously wash a lot of dishes and I'm also constantly washing my hands, so my hands take a lot of strain. I have to put cream on my hands after each wash and the Neutrogena is one of the best I've used. It has helped to make my hands nice and soft and most importantly hydrated. I highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from visibly renew... this creams a actualy good cream tbh a little goes a long way and after 3 days if 2x's a day use the skin around my nuckles was actualy softer looking and less aged looking... all around a good cream abar a tad greasy for the first 5 mins or so after use .. would buy after having tried...and having a sample bottle the size of my hand is a real bargin...
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Gardeners Being a keen gardener my hands are terrible at this time of year but this hand cream really helps keep them soft and nourished. It has a lovely fragrance and a little goes a long way. It doesn't feel at all greasy and benefits by the added bonus of SPF20. I think this is one of the best hand creams I have ever used and would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena Visibly Renew SPF Hand Cream A handy sized cream, that you can take in your hand bag. I used all this week for my hands as get very dry this time of year for me. A lovely smell and non stickly texture when using, i like the feeling of my hands when on. I noticed a that my hands are soft and not suffered any dryness, i would use again in my rountine and recommend to my peers.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft hands The product is lovely to use . Although it can feel a little heavy once rubbed into the hand . My daughter tried it to and felt it was difficult to rub in to the hands . Having said that after only using for about 14 days i have noticed my hands are not as dry and they do feel softer and less aged . So i would use this again .
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breezybobs I LOVE IT. I have a slight addiction to hand cream, and own several different ones.....from cheap to expensive. I really liked the Norwegian Formula Visibly Renew. It absorbed well (I do have very dry hands) and I liked the fragrance. It didn't leave my hands feeling greasy either, which some do.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neutrogena As an excema sufferer i found the Neutrogena visibly renew hand cream to be rather good, After using it for almost a week now i noticed my hands feeling smoooth, Less dry and it leaves my hands hydrated, Not that keen on the smell tho but would highly recommend this to anyone who has dry hands
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena visibly renew handcream Best handcream I have tried, providing instant hydration and leaving my hands silky smooth and moisturised straight away. My hands do not feel greasy at all and I fell in love with the smell too. I use a pea size drop every few hours and I am very pleased with the results. No more dry hands!
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hand cream The Norwegian formula hand cream is fabulous it smells great my hands have never been as soft I would defiantly buy it in the future my mom hates hand cream as she says it makes your hands skippy but I got her to try mine and she has been out and bought her self a tube love this product
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product A must have product to care for your hands. This cream is very lightly scented and is easily absorbed. I could feel a difference from the first application, it is non greasy and quickly hydrates your skin. Perfect for daily use, helps your hands feel rejuvenated with long lasting softness
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product It's an amazing product ,only been using a couple of days and my hands feel so soft and replenished, hubby has also tried as he is always cleaning at work and says it's the best formula he has ever encountered, only a small amount is needed on each application so even better
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Norwegian hand cream Norwegian visibley a new spf hand cream is lovely to use it soaks in your skin and doesnt leave it feeling tacky my hands allready feel diffrent and hydrated weres befor they felt very dry only used for a few days great product i would definitely recommend this product
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant soft hands Nice handbag size tube-a dollop is easy to apply and absorbs nicely without excess 'greasiness'. i like the subtle scent and after each application, my hands feel and look refreshed and soft. lasts me all day so my tube will last awhile too. i really like this!
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from renew hand cream this is a lovely product to use. i was expecting it to be heavy, not pleasant, but doing the job of keeping my hands soft. however i was pleasantly surprised, it ticks all the boxes, smells nice, and definitely does its job of keeping my hands soft. brilliant
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena Visibly Renew SPFHand Cream Although I have only been using this for a couple of days I can already see an improvement in my hands. It is almost like a barrier cream and although my hands are washed or in water for any reason they still feel soft and moisturised without feeling greasy.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Norwegian formula hand cream! Been using this hand cream for the last couple of weeks, I have seen a complete difference in my hands!!!Working within construction my hands are rough and crack frequently. My hands actually are soft and cant remember the last time they were like this!
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my hands feel pretty silky This hand cream smells sweet and feels incredibly luxurious. What makes it more incredible is that it has sun protection, spf 20. I love that I can pop it in my pocket and go, just to know that its always in reach is a great reassurance.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena visabily renew hand cream This cream was really good soaked in well left hands feeling soft not greasy or sticky, I have quite dry hands as I'm a hairdresser and they are always in water, this cream made them feel.nice and soft would recommend this hand cream
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neutrogena Visibly Renew SPF Hand Cream This hand cream was thick and creamy,i wasn't too keen on the smell of it but it rubbed in easily and after a few uses my hands looked and felt alot softer,the age spots are still visable but hopefully in time they will go!
Date published: 2017-05-02
  • y_2021, m_10, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_75
  • loc_en_GB, sid_6591, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 174.8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT