Skip to main content

NEUTROGENA® Visibly Renew Supple Touch Body Lotion

NEUTROGENA® Visibly Renew Supple Touch Body Lotion

NEUTROGENA® Visibly Renew Supple Touch Body Lotion is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 143.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_143
  • loc_en_GB, sid_6636, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 27.16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant supple skin This is lovely. It glides on your skin and sinks in instantly. You can feel the bounce in your skin after using. There's no smell or irritation just good clean moisture. I especially like using it on my arms. I have very sensitive skin so I'm always very cautious about what I use but this works perfectly. Loving the pump and a little goes a long way. Only one little gripe, you need to wash your hands after. It leaves a very slight stickiness but then I'm very funny about clean hands. It isn't sticky though once applied to skin. Very nice and reasonably priced in my opinion.
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling Softer Already! Since turning 40 I have definitely noticed a difference in my skins elasticity and texture, Neutrogena Visibly Renew body lotion has come at the perfect time! I have also just had a baby four months ago and my skin needs all the help it can get, since using the body lotion I have noticed a great improvement. Firstly my skin feels softer and more supple, I have used it more on my décolletage and the fine lines seem to have greatly reduced and my skin feels firmer. Now that the weather is getting warmer I am much more likely to get my t shirts and summer tops on thanks to Neutrogena visibly renew body lotion.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fresh scent body lotion My first impressions of this body lotion is quite good. The packaging is attractive and I love the fact it has a pump dispenser which makes it easier to dispense just the right amount of lotion. I used the lotion on my hands, arms and legs and I found the lotion pleasant to use as it had a lovely scent. The lotion absorbed quickly and left my skin soft with a fresh scent. I suffer from eczema and extremely dry skin especially on my hands and knees so I still used my normal emollient cream but used this as a top up and it didn't irritate my skin. I would recommend this product if you have normal - dry skin.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Over the years I have noticed that my skin is getting drier and less supple so I jumped at the chance to try this lotion as I have used Neutrogena products before. It provides long-lasting moisture and makes my skin look and feel younger plus it feels smoother and supple. It absorbs well into the skin and is delicately scented and feels lovely. Will definitely buy this product in the future.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really good for menopausal dry skin I had been using a more expensive body butter on my skin as it was so dry after menopause, nothing else seemed to work I had tried so many different ones. This is good, it is non greasy, bottle lasts a fair while and is reasonably priced. has a light scent that is not over powering and doesn't over ride any perfume you want to wear
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but not quite top notch I was optimistic in trying neutrogena visibly renew, I have dry patches on my knees that are prolific and very hardy to moisturising creams. This cream has a beautiful smell to start with, and soaks I very well. It has worked well on my dry hands, but my knees remain dry despite everyday use. They do look a bit better, but it has not got rid of the Dr patch. I have tried many creams though so it's more of a terrible dry patch than a terrible cream. I would recommend it to friends and family, its light and pleasant with a beautiful fragrance and works well on most dry areas. I will continue to use it for all over body moisturisation, but will continue my search for a miracle cure on my knees!
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says! I don't have dry skin, I have always moisturised my body daily but I was looking for a more intense moisturiser for my legs, especially now summer is here. I use regular neutrogena but decided I would use this for my legs. I have only been using it for a few days and only use it once a day but as per another viewer's comment, my legs do look more youthful. Give it a go.!
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value for money Good size for the money and easy to dispense. Not so good for travelling as it is quiet big and the pumps usually move and product leaks out. However it is easy to unscrew and transfer to a travel friendly container. I don't particulary like the fragrance at first even though it is a very light smell but after application you don't notice it. It goes on beautifully, just wait a few moments before dressing as it is a little tacky. Skin feels lovely and soft and the best thing for me was that my hands which were looking a little crepey and have significantly improved along with the elasticity. When I pinch the back of my hand it springs back straight away. I did use the moisturiser twice a day as is suggested and I noticed the difference in my hands in less than the 10 days it says.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena Visibly Renew Neutrogena Visibly Renew Lotion is an amazing new product. Presented in a white bottle, it has a pump action dispenser, making it easy to use. The lotion is white and has a light scent. it is very kind to even the most sensitive skin. Applying the lotion is easy and quick as it absorbs into the skin very quickly and does not leave a oily residue. Before using this lotion, my skin was highly sensitive to using different lotions and was extremely dry 'crocodile skin' . 7 days into using the lotion, my skin was soft and smooth. It looked as if I had been using a body scrub when in fact it was just the lotion and nothing else! On the first week of use, I applied the lotion twice a day. The next week I reduced it to once a day with the exact same results. My skin truly feels and looks renewed.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm definitely buying this again I've just lost a bit of weight so really wanted something to help me on those 'looser' bits of skin. I love this body lotion and it has now replaced my usual daily lotion. My skin feels hydrated as soon as I put it on and still feels plump and moist later in the day, and my arms are really smooth. I believe it is helping my bingo wings and thighs too. I do end up using quite a bit, so I'll buy the bigger bottle next time, but I do feel you get a good quality product for your money.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says This lotion is by far the best body lotion I have tried. It is called a lotion but I would describe it as more of a cream. It has a thicker consistency and feels lovely and nourishing when applied to the skin. I haven't been using it long but from the very first time of use I could see and feel the difference. It leaves skin soft and supple and although the product sinks into the skin well and spreads easily it does not disappear and the cream feels as though it is working long after it has been applied. The lotion smells lovely and if I didn't know I would say this was a much more expensive cream. I also use this as a hand cream as it is much better for my hands than some products that are sold as purely hand creams. I like the pump bottle as it is much easier to control the amount of product used as a little goes a long way. The size of the bottle means this will last me a long time. I will carry on using this lotion and would definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So easy to apply This body lotion is very light and easy to apply, but very effective. I have used it morning and night and found that it has left my skin soft and smooth. I have a sensitive skin and the lotion is ideal for me - it is mild and gentle. It is great value for money and equally as effective as many higher cost brands on the market.
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softly comfortable I think that this Neutrogena visibly renew body lotion is gorgeous. It sinks straight in no greasy residue, easily spread lightweight and beautifully fragranced that's not overpowering. It moisturisers brilliantly. Having very dry skin that can itch at times I used this and skin felt so comfortable and moisturised. The pump dispenser makes it so easy to use wherever you need to. It's a good sized bottle. Works best with continuous use as it protects the skin from drying. I felt no sensitivity with it. Used even after shaving legs and it was great no prickly rash.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite body lotion I can't say enough good things about this cream. I love everything about it. The fresh, clean smelling yet gentle fragrance is gorgeous. A small amount goes a long way, it spreads easily and absorbs well leaving your skin feeling nourished and smooth. My fiance has started using this now and I have also used it on my 3 year old as he had developed some patches of dry skin which completely dissapeared after only a few days of using this cream. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves skin soft and supple Very easy to apply. No sticky residue or greasiness. Sinks in beautifully. Nice fragrance. Great value for money. Long lasting moisturiser. I used the Neutrogena Norwegian Formula Visibly Renew Elasti-Boost Body Lotion in the morning and at night before bed. My skin felt soft.
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As it states on the bottle. I have been using Neutrogena Visibly Renew Body Lotion for Dry Skin for 10 days and, as it states on the bottle, my skin has regained its elasticity and no longer feels dry. I spend a lot of time in swimming pools which dry issues out the skin, but by using this product twice a day and after swimming I have noticed a big difference. My skin feels smooth, soft and sensual. Dry skin on my feet have visibly improved as well. The product feels smooth, cool and clean when dispensed from the pump and is not sticky . It is neither thick or too thin. The bottle is attractive and would be easily visible in themself. I would highly recommend Neutrogena Visibly Renew Body Lotion for anyone with dry, rough skin. Well done Neutrogena.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW this is fab This body lotion is fantastic. I was a bit skeptical at first because I have so many creams and lotions that claim all sorts of things and dont deliver, but this one is something else. It has a great aroma, not too strong but a lovely clean smell. The cream itself is the perfect consistency. It goes on the skin and soaks in quite quick, but it leaves your skin feeling so moisturized and soft. In a handy pump bottle, and a good size too. Needless to say all my other creams are obsolete, I will be buying this body lotion from now on. I am very impressed with it
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from neutrogena body lotion I think Neutrogena body lotion is ideal for all the family. I took mine to use after going swimming as my skin gets really dry. I found that it absorbed into my skin loverly and it was not greasy afterwards, nor did it stain clothing. I did not need alot either so great value for money.The rest of my family also decided to use some and were equally impressed at how fast it rubbed into the skin causing no irritation at all. We all agreed on the pleasing slight fragrance which was not overpowering like you find some lotions are. I will be purchasing this again.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but smells funny This is a nice product, but on application I found didn't like the smell, it has a bit of an 'alcohol' smell about it (but not in a good way!).
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Have been using for about 2 week. Absolutely brilliant. Great results
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I loved the Neutrogena Visibly Renew Body Lotion - it felt great on my skin and was so easy to apply. Some body lotions can get quite runny or be too thick, but this one is just right. It has a very mild fragrance, so does not overpower any other fragrance you wear, which was a plus for me, as I personally like body lotions to not have strong fragrances. My skin felt instantly nourished and stayed moisturised for the next 20 hours at least!!! I totally recommend this product as the solution to all dry skin problems! Well done Neutrogena!
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent results!! I have been using this super product for 2/3 months. From the first time I applied the lotion my skin instantly felt supple, new! It's not greasy, absorbs into the skin well, cost effective, Being in the 50 & up age range this product is a fantastic addition to my 'Looking After ME' regime. Staying young, feeling great! Just don't take it off the shelves!
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will definitely get this again This body lotion is thick and creamy but absorbs well and doesn't leave your skin feeling tacky. A very pleasant smell that doesn't overpower your perfume. Pump applicator makes for easy use, the only problem is that the pump doesn't get to the last remaining bit of body lotion left. Overall, really pleased with this body lotion
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! My favourite! I swear by this. Ive been using it for a year now. It does exactly what it says it does. Im 48 and typically have dry skin and it really served its purpose on holiday this year as aftersun..perfect! But..just one thing..the formula has changed now and the original was better but still well worth the money
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gorgeous soft feeling body lotion. I was curious to see if this product was any different, from other body lotions that i have used. I looked at some online reviews and it had some very good reports. I was very happy to give it a try.I have tried Norwegian formula body lotion for 5 days now. It has left my skin beautifully soft and smooth. I love the feel of it as I rub it into my skin. The lovely subtle fragrance is not too overpowering. Using it every evening has really left my skin soft and supple. In the morning my skin feels silky smooth. I really am impressed. Most body lotions seem ok when you apply them. Neutrogena Norwegian formula KEEPS MY SKIN FEELING AND SMELLING GORGEOUS. HOURS AFTER USING. I love it. I have told a couple of friends about it. I will be happy to buy this product.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Absorbs easily This lotion comes in a leave pump bottle so Zi leave it on the sink and apply after washing . It has a consistency of a good quality sun lotion and absorbs easily, no greasy residue. A little goes a long way. I have not notices anybdifference in skin elasticity yet but maybe it will improve over time. I would consider this as a regular purchase, everyone in the family uses it. I have given 3 stars for appearance because although my skin feels moisturised and smells nice I have not notice my skin becoming more elastic.
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad This product is a light weight cream that has a nice fragrant smell. It goes on the skin smoothly & skins in quickly so you can dress straight away. I have been using it for 7 days now & even though it does feel my moisturised..I haven't notice a difference in the skin being more elastic
Date published: 2015-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super soft skin I have been using this now for about 3 weeks I confess to not always applying twice a day as recommended but I can see a vast improvement in the elasticity of my skin it is so soft and supple I would recommend to friends and family as the price is good for the way it works.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love their whole range!! I have verrrry dry skin and find it hard to find something that does the job without being too thick or greasy, or taking forever to sink in. This ticks all the boxes, at a great value. Smells fresh too which is a bonus as for results i am willing to even go without that!
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fab product ! I've used this morning and night and it is so easy to apply. I like the fact it doesn't leave a sticky feel to your skin and it absorbs nicely too. I can't really comment on whether it has improved my skin elasticity as I've only been using this for under a week.
Date published: 2015-04-14
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_143
  • loc_en_GB, sid_6636, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 166.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT