Skip to main content

NEUTROGENA® Refreshingly Clear Oil-Free Moisturiser

NEUTROGENA® Refreshingly Clear Oil-Free Moisturiser

NEUTROGENA® Refreshingly Clear Oil-Free Moisturiser is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 65.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_GB, sid_6511, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 24.31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not very moisturising... After weeks of using this product, I have found my skin only get drier and drier - it's seems to offer no actual hydration...strange, as it's a moisturiser.
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product. I've been using this for the past few months, and its much better than the expensive moisturisers out there! It smells fab, and doesn't clog my pores at all. If you use it regularly, you should see a visible difference, exactly as it says on the tube. It's oil free but it wont dry your skin out, it moisturises just well enough, so even people with dry skin could give this a go! Would definitely recommend this with the face wash. A great combo!
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great texture wow it leaves your skin clear smooth radient smelling nice its just amazing for a great price!!!!!!!!!!!!! and it exfoliates
Date published: 2014-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for oily skin! I absolutely love this product - i have fairly oily skin so most moisturizers feel very heavy and greasy. This, however, sinks straight in to the skin and doesn't feel greasy at all. It provides the perfect amount of hydration for my oily skin. Its got a really nice thick but creamy consistency and smells lovely! It's also helping to clear up my spots which is a bonus!
Date published: 2015-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells amazing I have an oily T zone therefore need oil free creams and this one is good for oily skin, it moisturizes my skin without leaving it oily.
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Moisturiser After searching for a moisturiser for my skin type for ages I am so happy that I've found this one. In my opinion its better than the more expensive ones. It's great - it smells so good and it is non-greasy because it's oil free. It leaves my face feeling refreshed. I'd recommend this to anyone who has oily skin with a tendancy to develop spots.
Date published: 2014-10-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's oil-free but it left me looking more oily... I bought this a few months ago and I've used it a fair few times. I wanted to give this moisturiser a go because it was oil-free and I have combo skin, but I felt more oily towards the end of the day. It smells nice, it has a refreshing tingle on the face (don't put it near your eyes - it burns!). So all in all, thumbs down for this product.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing ... I have quite dry skin, however I do get bad breakouts now and again, when I do I like to use this mousturiser as it is oil free yet is hydrating. It is very refreshing and does have a tingly sensation when this is applied, great for mornings. I like to use this when I am having a bad skin day as it is hydrating but does not clog my pores.
Date published: 2014-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Alright This product is okay but I probably wouldn’t buy again as it’s not too good for my skin and does make it dry. If you have oily skin this may be good for you
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisturiser! This is the only moisturiser I've used that doesn't make me break out in spots! I have naturally oily skin but this didn't aggravate it at all. The smell is really good and skin feels so soft afterwards. I noticed that it actually made my complexion clearer too. Also, a little goes a long way.
Date published: 2014-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go-to moisturiser Been using this for around a month and will be sticking with it. Nice texture, beautiful smell, doesn't leave skin feeling sticky or clogged. I have combination skin and this has moisturised my dry areas well and kept spots at bay (I use niacinamide + zinc serum before I use this moisturiser).
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money Ive recently just switched to this from a much more expensive produce and i have to say the neutrogena is much better. With combination skin the moisturiser gets rid of dry patches without creating oil build up. Skin feels smooth after use. Sensitive on skin
Date published: 2015-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Moisturiser! I bought this product a couple of weeks ago and I love it! It is a very light matte moisturiser that goes on well under make-up and ordinarily. It smells gorgeous and does a good job of moisturising without clogging pores. I would really recommend!
Date published: 2015-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent face cream! It smells amazing! Makes your face feel fresh and clean. I use combined with the face wash day and night. I have acne prone skin, and this works so well for me. It’s just a shame it’s not sold in a larger size bottle.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! Had this for a little while now and I can tell the difference from when I put it on before bed and when I wake up in the morning. Has helped my spot prone, oily skin!! So so good :)
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brilliant for winter skin Bought this in the winter, when my skin gets dry in patches. Noticed the difference within a few days and due to the oil-free solution my face did not break out or become over oily.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brilliant product! I love this product and I can see myself using it for a very long time so please carry on producing this for as long as possible!! :) Thank you
Date published: 2015-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best one yet I have looked for a moisturizer for a long time and this one is the best one yet! It smells great and it's so light. Perfect for my face
Date published: 2015-06-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from made my skin shiney i have oily/combination skin with mild acne, it worked well in the fight against my spots.
Date published: 2013-04-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great but where is the tinted moisturizer This product is great and does the job but why is the acne cover and correct pink grapefruit moisturizer not avaible in the Uk
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Oh wow! My face BURNED from this. Straight into the trash, thx but no thx full of perfume horrible :(
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product Great product, I have acne prone skin and this product works well, has reduced breakouts
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I bought it today and my face wouldn't stop itching felt horrible had to wash it off
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena I like all Neutrogena product . I can recomended to my friendS
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars product and services Excellent product. Great service from Boots online Shopping.
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena I love this product. I use it daily and makes my skin soft.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SMELLS SO GOOD The smell is so addictive and its so light and non heavy.
Date published: 2015-07-31
  • y_2021, m_10, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_GB, sid_6511, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 198.2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT